Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from North Carolina,  Nov 7, 2010

I ordered 6 pairs of these earrings for my bridesmaids and I am SO impressed! I love them -- the quality is phenomenal and the stones sparkle so beautifully; they honestly appear to be VERY expensive earrings! The metal shines so nicely and I can't wait to give them to my girls. I had been looking for the perfect earrings for ages to go with some necklaces I had bought them a while back, and I'm honestly considering selling the necklaces on xxxx or something because these earrings just bring it up to a whole new level! Very sturdy, good size drop, good thickness in metal and great looking shine & sparkle! I totally recommend these to anyone considering -- they truly are a must see IN PERSON and Overstock's customer service is so top-notch that there's no risk if you decide you don't like them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas Present
 from Texas,  Jan 9, 2013

I was satisfied with what I got at the price I got it. I would recommend it to a friend if a similar situation arose for them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was completely accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little smaller than expected, but not ridiculously small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for what it is.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful casual earrings.
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 26, 2012

This was a good gift for myself and i loved it--even though they were a bit smaller than i originally anticipated.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Smaller than i thought it would be.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great fakes
 from florida,  Jan 4, 2012

very nice, color is great and look spectacular on, sparkles in the night

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant earrings
 from Ohio,  Sep 28, 2011

I can't wait to wear them at my son's wedding!!! They are elegant and beautiful and will look great with my blue sparkly dress.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems good to me!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Sep 22, 2011

I bought these earrings for my 5 bridesmaids, and they LOVED them!! They are very beautiful and classy for the price. This was a bridesmaids gift that they will definitely wear again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 from Orlando, Fl,  Sep 9, 2011

Perfect for my bridesmaids!!!! A must buy if your looking for a gift!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good image, earrings shorter than I thought, but still great!!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as realistic as I had hoped
 from Des Moines, IA,  Jul 18, 2011

While these were fine for the price, I didn't expect the attaching circles at the top of the drop to be so pronounced, and the drop itself has no flexibility. Perhaps my expectations weren't reasonable, but from the other reviews I thought they were going to be more realistic. I'm still debating whether I want to keep them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. While it was good quality for the price, it was more cheaply made than I expected from the photo.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm Happy ....
 from Carrollton, IL.,  May 17, 2011

I bought these for the 'lil woman .... they pleased her immensely. And we all know, "When Mama's Happy, We're All Happy !" ')

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beautiful pair of earrings really perfect size not too long or short perfect the CZ so shiny sparkle all over the Blue is dark like midnight great pair of earrings worth the purchase any day !!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes Better on your ear
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Beautiful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Mar 21, 2011

I purchased to wear for a formal occasion, and they were perfect! Very delicate-looking and elegant.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty & Petite
 from Naples, FL,  Mar 15, 2011

These earrings are really lovely, and more petite than I expected. That makes them appear all the more real, however, and I do like them very much.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost Black
 from Austin, TX,  Mar 1, 2011

These earrings were the 'something blue' for my bride. They're quite lovely for the price. The only issue I had was that the blue stones were really deep blue, almost black. Once they caught the light, you could see the blue. Overall, I was impressed with the quality. Just beware if you want a stone that's really blue.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
huge disappointment
 from PA,  Feb 25, 2011

These earrings were a huge diapppointment. They were very small, much smaller than described, and they literally diappear into your hair when you wear them. The stones have no presence, it's not long enough to really dangle from your earlobe. The stones are not big enough to really give it any shine. I read the reviews before I bought this item, and saw really good reviews, but I don't know what they got. But what I got was really not at all stunning. I wanted to return it, but they were going to charge me return shipping for it, so I'm thinking of giving it to someone (younger than 30) as a gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Feb 2, 2011

These earrings are very pretty. The silver is bright and shiny and the stones are clear. However, the stones are not the beautiful blue that is shown in the picture. They are quite dark and even show a hint of purple when turned in the light. They will work okay for the event that I bought them for but they are not exactly what I had hoped for because of the color.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty bobbles!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 29, 2011

I gave this to my mother along with a pashmina & it was perfect. She loved it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Dangling Blue CZ Teardrop
 from Alvin, TX,  Jan 21, 2011

Overstock always comes through. I am always happy with what I purchase from your company. It always comes in quickly and what I expected. The earrings are beautiful and I will continue to shop with you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really liked it
 Dec 27, 2010

My daughter really loved the earrings for Christmas

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good quality for the price
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Dec 20, 2010

I was very happy to receive these earrings. They look high quality, not costumey at all. The butterfly backs that came with these earrings are a tad larger than standard too, which helps stabilize these beauties on your ear better. They hang at a pretty, but not flashy, length. The stones and settings could pass for real. The sapphires in my pair are darker than what is pictured - more of a navy blue than royal blue. Great value for the price. I would absolutely buy these again as gifts!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pblake
 Oct 5, 2010

I bought this item for my girlfriend for her birthday. She loved them. I know that i can always find something good on Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top