Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
What a Cute Pair
 from Prince William, Virginia,  Jul 22, 2011

I collect cat jewelry and this item fit right in with my collection. I really enjoy having someone notice when there is a new addition to my 'family' and they notice what a nice piece of jewelry it is. I have not purchased a pair before, it is a lovely pendant that expresses a warm sentiment about cats.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was presented very nicely and made it easy to select.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was better than most, no unexpected surprises
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is of excellent quality and I will enjoy it for many years
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great detail
 from New York, NY,  Aug 24, 2011

This is such a cute necklace to have. The detail of the cats with the cz stones are just dazzling. The picture of the pendant on the model is a great way to see how big the pendant actually is. Is a nice sterling silver.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IT'S SMALL !
 from Ambler, Pennsylvania,  Jun 1, 2011

THE BLACK CAT PENDANT IS RATHER SMALL IN SIZE. YOU REALLY HAVE TO BE VERY CLOSE TO IT TO SEE IT IS A PAIR OF CATS. I WISH IT WAS LARGER, EVEN IF THE COST WAS HIGHER. SINCE I AM THE MOMMY OF TWO SWEET BLACK CATS, I'LL KEEP THE PENDANT FOR SENTIMENTAL REASONS.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Las Vegas, NV,  May 17, 2011

I gave this as a gift - I was hoping it was a little bigger, but I didn't pay close enough attention to the size dimensions listed, just by the picture, but very good quality. I may get one for me as well!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Two Cats
 from Bronx, NY,  Mar 22, 2011

The chain is very good item for a gift or for yourself. I like it and the chain doesn't turn black but the only thing is the chain isn't thick enough for the weight of the cat charm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
two black cats necklace
 from Black Mountain NC.,  Dec 18, 2011

This necklace is very cute! I think my granddaughter will love!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? not great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DONT BUY, ITS "TOP HEAVY", KEEPS FLIPPING
 from NORTH LAS VEGAS, NV,  Oct 19, 2011

I LOVE THE WAY THESE CATS LOOK, BUT WHERE THEY ATTACHED THE CHAIN TO THE CATS, ITS TOP HEAVY. THE CATS KEEP FLIPPING BACKWARDS.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? IMAGE CORRECT
  • How accurate was the sizing? ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. POOR
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Overland Park, KS,  May 10, 2011

I am a cat lover and was hoping this would be cute -- it is. Very dainty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2 cats
 from Agoura Hills, Ca,  Mar 29, 2011

Love the 2 kitty's necklace. Wish I actually had 2 kittys, but my girl won't allow it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought