Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from Delaware,  Jul 15, 2011

This ring is so pretty. It has a lot of sparkle. I love this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? nicer in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
peace to everyone
 from Vernon, TX,  May 20, 2011

Received ring yesterday...put it on and will not take it off...just like the other two I have received from Overstock....the only problem I hope I don't have is stones coming out but needed bling...other two I received over year ago are solid sterling silver and I love them...never take them off.....PEACE to everyone....OH and am waiting for peace ring for my husband....

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty ring but
 from new york,  Apr 28, 2011

had the ring for about 2 weeks. absolutely loved it. beautiful peace sign stones. but a stone fell out. i liked it so much i brought it to the jeweler, and he said with silve, u cannot put a stone back in once a prong breaks, too soft of a metal. too bad.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peace sign ring
 from Santa Clarita, CA,  Aug 14, 2010

I LOVE this ring! You will not be dissappointed if you purchase this ring. I recently purchased a peace sign ring at ****with real diamonds, for over $180 and it didn't look as good as this one from Overstock. The **** ring had a thin band and the diamonds were small and did not sparkle. The Overstock peace sign ring is gorgeous. The band is 1/2" wide, shiny sterling silver and the cz stones really sparkle. I have received so many compliments on it already. This ring looks THAT good...... so go ahead and purchase it. You won't regret it!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is still as beautiful 4 years later
 from Royal Palm Beach, Florida,  Nov 15, 2013

I bought this ring for my daughter. She loves peace signs. It's 2013 and she still wears the ring everyday. It doesn't look tarnished at all. I would recommend this ring to anyone. :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Peace but....
 from Phila, PA,  Apr 21, 2013

The ring was beautiful, However, wore it for about 3 wks and one stone fell out. I was soooo disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product looks far better
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. disappointed.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkly!
 from California,  Jan 22, 2013

I was going to give this ring to a friend for a gift, but fell in love with it the minute I saw it! It's the perfect size and very shiny!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the picture doesn't due the ring justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cute
 from Guthrie, Ok,  Nov 19, 2012

I love this ring. I wish it was bigger, but it still stands out. Good choice and if you are thinking about getting it, get it. :-)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
peace ring
 from IL,  Jun 15, 2012

This ring is so unique. I also purchased earrings with dangling peace signs to match and wear them together. Everyone who notices wants to know where I got them. Quality is good, sizing was accurate.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring!
 from Nahunta, GA,  Dec 7, 2011

I ordered this ring for my daughter. She loves peace signs and the ring was perfect! Overstock.com will definitely get more of my business!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sincerely hated to send it back
 from pooler,  Nov 27, 2011

The ring was absolutely what I was looking for... big, georgous, blingy. It definitely can not be ignored. However, due to personal convictions, after looking up the origins of the peace sign, I couldn't keep it. But boy did I want to. Trust me, if you get this ring, and can ignore it's history, you will not be disappointed. It is absolutely georgous.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? so much more beautiful in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Garden Ridge, Texas,  Nov 12, 2011

Purchased this ring for my daughters 12th birthday. She wore this ring everyday and the silver has turned color and can not be polished. Very disappointed with this purchase. The other items I have purchased at Overstock have all been of good quality however not with this one particular puchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peace Sign ring was just as nice as the picture
 from Bristol, RI,  Oct 28, 2011

I have received many compliments on this ring. I recommended that they check out the web site for sure.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just as nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was worth the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PEACE OUT!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Oct 24, 2011

Oh yes, I will wear this ring often! Teens or adults would love this ring.....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GREAT
  • How accurate was the sizing? GREAT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Tampa, Florida,  Dec 7, 2010

I love my new peace sign ring. Other people love it too as I have gotten several compliments. What a great price for such a valued piece!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 from fun jewelry lover,  Jan 12, 2010

This ring arrived as pictured and described. Often the item is "not really what I expected" once it arrives. NOT SO FOR THIS RING. It is lovely.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As a gift
 from Miami FL,  Jan 6, 2010

My 16 year old daughter replied that was her favorite X-mas gift! Besides Juice Couture has an identical ring for double the value + is not silver. Happy customer :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from PA,  Apr 30, 2009

I bought this ring for my daughter, she loves it! She wears it all the time, and has received many compliments. Its really a stunning looking ring. Just the right size, and sparkles! It was a big hit with my daughter. Thanks Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
peace ring
 from texas,  Apr 23, 2009

the ring was pretty, and great in detail, my only problem is that it didnt give a lot of sparkle., it shined but not too much. it is a great every day ring for something fun, but not as a out on the town piece.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Peace ring!
 from California,  Mar 17, 2008

I adore this ring, and wear it often. Well made and attractive! Just what I wanted!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top