Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 1677 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 84 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful;
 Aug 17, 2010

I ordered this ring as a temporary engagement ring until I get the real one that we want. I can't take my eyes off of it. It is more beautiful in person than on the internet. It looks so real. My daughters were also very wowed!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hmmm...
 from San Diego, CA,  Jun 19, 2010

I got my ring today and althought the ring looks awesome it the pic, when you see it in person it is huge! That stone is LARGE and sticks up way too tall. I want to sent it back but for some reason it's saying nonreturnable :(

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Filigree Ring
 from CT,  Mar 2, 2010

This ring is nice but it is no way shape or form as shiny as in the pictures. The prongs are poorly made, and the ring sits a little high.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Ring
 from Gary, IN,  Jan 4, 2010

I am wearing my beautiful ring today. What I love about this ring is that you can wear it while you are dressed casually, for a wedding, cocktails or girls night out. It sparkles brilliantly. I am very satisfied and I give it a 5-star rating!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Value Plus
 Jan 2, 2010

This ring was just as good as it looked on the website. The stones are dazzling.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring!
 from Memphis, TN,  Dec 19, 2009

I couldn't believe how pretty the ring was when I took it out of the box. It is the perfect size stone and looks totally real. For the price, this ring is worth it and more. I would highly recommend anyone that wants a real looking diamond to buy this ring!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outstanding quality
 from Burlington, VT,  Dec 1, 2009

to date, this is by far and away the best quality piece I have bought in the Sterling Silver, CZ. I have had this piece for over a year and it still looks just as good as the day I received it. No tarnishing, no missing stones- I WEAR IT EVERYDAY. The center stone is definately a bigger stone, so if that is not to your liking, that is my only caution.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CZ ring
 from Wisconsin,  Nov 29, 2009

The ring would have been perfect had it not projected out so far off my hand. Otherwise it was very pretty.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it until ...
 from New Jersey,  Oct 6, 2009

I loved this ring until I wore it for about an hour. The more I examined it the less I liked it because it wasn't as believable as I would have hoped. The stone is about a 2 carat stone. A little large for my taste and too large for a believable budget. Believe it or not your friends and family has a pretty good idea of what you can realistically afford. If you don't live a $5-10K ring having lifestyle, no one would believe you could afford a ring of this size. A real ring of this size could run 5K+. The detail was nice but I noticed the prongs around the stone were not even. There are 6 prongs surrounding the stone. Some where more curved and others were straight with a slight curve. This made the ring look cheap and totally unbelievable. I'm not sure who would look that closely at your ring without taking it off your finger, but I have to live with it. Once I noticed that I decided it was going back.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bad workmanship
 from Stafford, Va.,  Jun 8, 2009

The ring that I bought, listed above, and the other one that I bought as a band are both poorly made. A couple of the stones in the band are lowered and dark and the ring listed for this review are not even lined up and the silver around the main frame is not straight. I shop with you often and this is one of the times that I am not satisfied and very disappointed. I would not recommend either of the products to any friends or family.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from San Antonio, TX,  May 30, 2009

Bought this to use on trips where I don' t want to have to worry about my real jewelry and everyone thinks this ring is real!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Beautiful!
 from Feasterville, PA,  Apr 24, 2009

I have to say i am very pleasantly SURPRISED!! This is a gorgeous ring well worth the money. I was very skeptical at first, but figured for the price wha the heck! Well I was shocked to see a ring that next to my real engagement ring you can NOT tell the difference at all!! No bubble gum machine ring here this is worth every penny. Definitely a keeper! My first time at Overstock and will not be my last! Thanks for reading!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from McKinney, TX,  Mar 19, 2009

I ordered this ring on Monday and I received it on today, Thursday and I have not been able to stop looking at the ring. It is simply gorgeous. I will be getting married this summer and I honestly asked my fiance if we could use this as my engagement ring and just purchase a band. It is the most beautiful cz I have ever seen. It is a lot larger than I expected but it looks so real. The sun light catches it and it is simply breathtaking. I will definitely recommend purchasing cz jewelry from overstock. I am looking for more items at this very moment.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My first almost diamond
 from ATL GA,  Jan 5, 2009

Although the picture is much more beautiful than the product itself, I have probably only gone 2 days since purchasing this ring without wearing it. I can't say that I have received any comments from people, but I do get a lot of looks. As I type now I am wearing it and it is beautiful on my ring finger.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
first sparkle
 from Buda, Texas,  Dec 30, 2008

this ring looks so real, this is the second one I have brought, when my daughter saw it she feel in love with it. for Xmas. But as all things after wearing for over a year I can't get the sparkle back in the stone as before still a good value just not everyday under hard condtions.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Lake Charles, LA,  Nov 27, 2008

Every where I go someone always tells me how beautiful my ring is i really love it It is not to bulky for the hand and very light, I can wear it with jeans as well as if I am dressed up. I would order another one of your rings again which I did and just received it as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awsome
 Oct 16, 2008

This ring is great. I purchased for a trip to Europe, not wanting to take my good suff. I have worn it for months and have had more compliments on it than my good stuff. The finish still looks like it did the day it arrived in the mail.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eye catcher
 from San Diego, CA,  Aug 14, 2008

I bought this ring for myself, it exceeded my expectation. It's beautiful and the craftsmanship and design on the ring, look like I spent a fortune on it. The cubic zirconia looks real! Only problem is that the diamond is so big, and that in itself might make people wonder if it's fake.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
there are better CZ rings on OS
 from Rockford IL,  Mar 23, 2008

I have bought several CZ and sterling rings on Overstock and have been very happy with it. This workmanship is not bad, but the stone looks fake unlike others they sell. I don't wear it, and probably should have sent it back. but the shipping would have only added to the cost. The delivery time was 3 days. That was good. If you want a good ring look at the 3 stone or the solitare in a wide band. Those are beautiful! they also look real.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I liked this ring
 from MA,  Dec 26, 2007

I really like this ring. I ordered two other rings from Overstock.com, and sent them back because they did not meet my expectations. But this ring has a substantial band, and I really like the filigree work. I also like the cathedral setting, and the center stone is nice. The side stones are a little "dull", but overall, the ring is a great value. I also really like the fact that Overstock.com has rings in a size 4. I wish they had more in this smaller size.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 1677 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 84 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top