Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Well worth it!!
 from MI,  Feb 29, 2012

Received my shipment in a matter of days. The necklace exceeded my expectations. Beautiful!! Thank you Overstock!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The necklace is even more beautiful in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate in sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Dallas TX,  Feb 23, 2014

This is my first time purchasing items from the o. The necklaces were reasonable price and very nice. My daughter and I wear it daily. Its also pretty sturdy. My 2 year old likes to pull on it. Its still holding up.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Andalusia, AL,  Jan 27, 2014

My mother in law Loved this item! It's beautiful at an great price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the cross is beautiful
 from imperial, pa,  Aug 10, 2013

The price was great, and the cross itself was very nice. The chain was poor quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the cross was beautiful, but the chain was not sterling silver and changed colors. so i bought a new chain
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks even better than picture
 from New York, NY,  Jun 7, 2013

I considered purchasing this necklace for a gift, but I wasn't sure at first what quality this crucifix necklace would be at this price. After reading the reviews, it sounded like a safe bet. When I received it, it exceeded my expectations. I ordered three more - two for gifts and one for myself. So glad I purchased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? even more beautiful in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Indiana,  Apr 23, 2013

Received several compliments on this cross.....very pretty

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? fairly accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this necklace is beautiful and its sterling sliver
 from Cincinnati,Ohio,  Jul 7, 2012

This cross exceeded my expectations! This crucifix is so pretty that it is unbelievable in its beauty. Its very, very pretty and I am so glad that I bought it. Its not to big and not to small, its a classy piece that is well made. I enjoy this so much, that I want to get another one, due to the price and looks. If you buy this you will LIKE it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? its exactly the color shown. By the way its the mist beautiful blue I've ever seen!
  • How accurate was the sizing? its was right on target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excelllent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glad I purchased the item
 from El Paso, Texas,  Jun 22, 2012

I bought it as a gift, but I'm now buying another one for my 5 yr old daughter!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product was so much prettier when I recieved itk!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The Quality was very good...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from northern virginia,  May 27, 2012

five star cross..!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! BEAUTIFUL,,,,,,,IMPRESSIVE

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality,,,very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from Ft. Myers, FL,  May 16, 2012

I was so thrilled when I got these necklaces. I bought 3 just from the picture on O plus the price. I gave two as gifts and they were actually more impressed than I was. Makes a WONDERFUL GIFT..........I love Overstock.com and always the first place I go to when looking for anything I want or need. Prices are usually the best and the Customer Service can not be any better. I travel a lot and they always take care of any issue I might have and they usually have to do it by email because of my schedule, however, I have received calls out of the blue from Overstock, just to make sure I was 100% satisfied. I have bought everything from furniture to flowers and I am always very, very happy, even though there have been missteps or things I didn't like or Post office lost and they have always given me PERFECT CUSTOMER SERVICE. What more could you ask for???????

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? THE NECKLACE WAS PRETTIER IN PERSON
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. BEAUTIFUL NO TANGLE STERLING SILVER NECLACE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Apr 23, 2012

I bought this necklace and crucifix for my goddaughter's first communion and love it. It will be perfect!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and classy!
 from Las Vegas,  Dec 27, 2011

Cross is just a right size, not flashy, very well made. Comes in with a nice chain. Buy it! And price is great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a beautiful crucifix!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 6, 2011

This is crucufux necklace perfectly made and very beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perferct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 Dec 6, 2010

Love this necklace. Very pretty and well made. Just the right size cross. Have worn almost daily for 2 weeks and is great! Would recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver cubic zirconia crucifix necklace
 from Marysville, WA,  Sep 17, 2010

I am extremely happy with the necklace; I wear it daily and have received many positive comments from others. I was pleased with the price and the prompt arrival.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jesus Cross Necklace
 from Anonymous,  Nov 17, 2008

I really like this necklace, I love showing my faith with a cross, but I didn't want anything huge and gaudy, this necklace is perfect. It looks exactly as it does in the picture I would recommend this to anyone looking for a nice cross.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top