Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-55 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty .
 from Aurora,Ohio,  Mar 13, 2010

Earrings really do sparkle! I am glad I read reviews. Great price. Very fast shipping.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for price
 from bellevue wa,  Feb 14, 2010

I expected to be little bigger,,, but the size is realistic.. look more real .. not CZ.. great size to wear everyday, casual & dressy. at the end,, I am happy with this purchase

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Philadelphia ,PA,  Feb 12, 2010

Love these earrings!! They look exactly like my girlfriends diamonds that cost $1,000. No one can beat the quality for the price. You will not be disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little something for everyday wear,...
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Jan 25, 2010

I wanted something small that would sparkle, but not be too fussy or bling-blinging, because that's not me. The earrings are delightfully simple without being plain and ordinary. The size is actually a little bigger than I thought, but I feel that the size would accomodate most people who are looking for something "just right." The quality and price make this a great purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Earrings
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 27, 2009

I love the earrings and they look real enough for me. Setting looks really sturdy. I agree with other reviewers, they're great for daily wear and look believable. I just wish that Overstock would list the the comparable carat weight vs mm size. When I ordered, I was hoping for something bigger and ended up ordering the 6mm which I am waiting to receive.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 from Washington state,  Dec 21, 2009

These earring arrived very quickly. I am quite happy with the size and sparkle of these CZ earrings. They look as nice as my real diamond earrings, but I don't have to worry about losing these. The price was very reasonable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Realistic look
 from MA,  Nov 13, 2009

I bought these for myself and really like them. They are a good size for daily wear and aren't too large to make them look like they would be artificial. They have a great sparkle to them and I can't imagine why anyone would pay full price for something that looks so much like the real thing. You can't beat the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs.
 from Caledonia, MI,  Oct 22, 2009

Love these earrings. Affordable but still look like they could be real diamonds. I wear these practically everyday and they still look great. Great value!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Charlotte, NC,  Oct 17, 2009

I received these within 3 days of ordering. They are a perfect size for every day wear/or dressed up. They have a realistic color/sparkle. Very pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Everyday Earrings
 from Orange Park, Fl,  Oct 14, 2009

These earrings are very realistic looking, they have great sparkle and shimmer. Also, they are the perfect size, not to big to look fake. I have a "real" pair of 1/2 ct that I can't tell the difference between un less I look at them from the sides, because the settings are slightly different. Great value for the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings!
 from Philadelphiia, PA,  Oct 14, 2009

I was very impressed with the look of these earrings the minute I opened the package and wore them the same day! These are the most realistic CZ's I've ever seen and the setting gives them the impression of real diamonds! The sparkly appearance goes beautifully with the hoop earrings I ordered from your site and can be worn with almost anything. Thank's Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They look real!!!
 from New York,  Sep 30, 2009

These are great earrings. I bought them from Overstock in both the 6mm and 4mm size. The 6mm's are dressy and are noticeable, slightly large, but not gaudy. On other days I wear the 4mm's alone in my second holes. The cz's in both are bright and attractive, the sterling silver basket settings are beautiful and overall, they look real and are comfortable. Great value, great job Overstock!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Greece,  Sep 5, 2009

These earrings are the perfect size, look just like diamonds and are the fraction of the cost. I don't understand why anyone would spend hundreds for a pair of real diamonds when these look so nice. If you lose one it is not a big deal. Just buy another pair. I would recommend that you buy them for yourself or someone you love.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great earrings
 from CA,  Aug 29, 2009

Really nice earrings for the price. I wanted the real look without the cost so it would not matter if I lost them. I would buy them again

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent quality
 from NJ,  Mar 18, 2009

the earrings are absolutely beautiful. why buy diamonds if there are these beauties? they sparkle and shine and look rich, too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-55 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top