Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 56 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!
 from NY,  Mar 2, 2011

I love the earrings. I read some reviews from others who bought this item. It really helped me to decide. It is not as sparkly as real diamonds but it is the best quality I've ever seen for such an affordable price tag. This one is a keeper

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Reviews
 from Lancaster,Ca.,  Feb 26, 2011

I read several reviews on this item prior to purchasing and decided to take a chance and needless to say the earrings are Simply Stunning!!! THX OVERSTOCK!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than the real thing
 from ny, ny,  Feb 16, 2011

the earrings have a brilliant sparkle and are in the perfect setting. they look amazing and aren't too big if you like your "diamonds" to stand out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cz earrings
 from Grand Prairie,TX,  Feb 9, 2011

I bought these for my daughter for Valentines day..and they are perfect...just the right size for an 11 yr old..they look real..she will be very surprised..Good Job Overstock!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from penna,  Feb 8, 2011

This was an excellent purchase for the money... they look like the real thing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from dallas, tx,  Feb 8, 2011

it's perfect for its price. it's pretty, the size is believable and it glitters like a real one. love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 7, 2011

Great earrings, only issue, one was larger than the other.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stud Earrings
 from Miramar, NY,  Feb 5, 2011

I love the earrings. They are just the right size, look like the real thing and was a great price. I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Moreno Valley, CA,  Jan 17, 2011

These earrings are as expected. They are a good size to pass off as the real thing. I haven't used them yet, but I'm hoping the clasp stays on so I won't loose them easily. For the price it's a risk worth taking!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Winner"
 from Gary, IN,  Jan 9, 2011

Wow, they are beautiful. I was standing outside, and my sister asked me, where did you get those earrings? She thought that they were real diamonds. That's how beautiful they are. I was surprised myself when I opened the box. They look like 1/2 carat each per ear. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Bronx,NY,  Jan 6, 2011

I bought this Item for my oldest daughter and she loved them. She thought they were real. She still can't belive that they are not. They have so much sparkle and are just the right size. I would recommend anyone to purchase this item. They are beautiful and so is the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Moses Lake, WA,  Dec 29, 2010

I love these! I have 2 sets of holes in my ears and these fit very nicely. The CZ is very shiny and the sterling looks more like white gold to me. Thank you Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Longmont, CO,  Dec 7, 2010

These are really pretty! Just the right size for all occasions. I wear mine all the time and feel very elegant. You will not be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful earrings
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Dec 2, 2010

perfect size--they look real without the price tag or fear of losing one. very sparkly. great purchase--exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from ny,  Dec 1, 2010

I bought them for my granddaughter age 9 and she was thrilled as she just got her ears pierced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love the earrings, and have gotten compliments on them, including from a family member who mistook them for the diamond studs they gave me! Great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ss cubic zirconia basket stud earrings
 from Spokane, WA,  Nov 12, 2010

I read the reviews on these earrings and decided to take a chance. The cost was so reasonable. I bought them for my granddaughters and myself. They came and I was pleased with the quality and looks of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for everyone
 from Lakeland, fla.,  Nov 2, 2010

I bought these for my daughter who has a silly habit of losing 1 of each pair of earrings I buy her, So these are perfect for her, They look absolutely awesome, and are extremely realistic looking, and a perfect addition to her jewelry collection, I highly recommend these earrings to anyone wanting quaility and affordabitity...without the fear of losing more expensive earrings

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Tennessee,  Oct 21, 2010

I received my earrings today and couldn't believe how cute and danty they are. Perfect for everyday wear not too big and not too small.. just right

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrings
 from WV,  Jul 18, 2010

Great value for the money, looked exactly as expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 56 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought