Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very real....
 from North Liberty, IA,  Nov 5, 2013

They are so real looking, the brilliance & size is perfect!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 from Parkland, Florida,  Mar 20, 2013

I like the earrings. They are a good size with a great shine. However, you can find comparable earrings on eBay for less money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prettier than my "real" diamond earrings
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 29, 2013

Purchased to replace a lost "real" diamond earring I lost - these are prettier, more clarity and sparkle.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nickel allergy with these
 from Merrimac, MA,  Dec 5, 2012

I bought these but can not wear due to nickel allergy. If you aren't allergic, then they are a good buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way Too Small
 from Florida,  Dec 1, 2012

I thought the ruler to mm comparison would help define the size, but it didn't. These are at least 2 mm smaller than shown. I'm tempted to order the 9 mm, if this is supposedly 7 mm. But, I'm put off by reviews that say 9 mm are huge. Even recognizing that size can be in the eye of the beholder, the ruler shouldn't lie. This is the second pair [different mfr] I'm sending back -- not sure why this has to be so hard!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product is much smaller
  • How accurate was the sizing? Terrible
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Stone too small, but otherwise maybe OK for a child
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent merchandise
 from Salisbury, Md. 21804,  Mar 13, 2012

These were exactly like what I wanted to replace the real one I lost. Excellent merchandise & shipping!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good for the price!
 from TX,  Feb 25, 2012

At this price, I really didn't expect too much on these earrings but they are REALLY nice. The size of the stone is just right, not too big, not too small so it could look REAL. Sparkle in the light. The quality is very good for the price. I would definitely recommend these ;-)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true to image!
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice earrings
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Dec 1, 2011

These earrings are a good size, they look real because they are not too large. Happy with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 from Michigan,  Dec 1, 2011

I love these earrings, I don't think they look too big or fake. They are great for everyday use. Overtime, the post has started to wear just a little bit, but that is expected after use and with the price tag. Overall, a great buy that I would recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty and realistic
 from Southern NH,  Jul 22, 2011

I recently lost my diamond studs and haven't had the money to buy new ones. I've been searching for a pair of believable cz studs and these fit the bill. Unless very closely inspected these look believable. I've worn them every day since the day I got them. Very nice!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Fort Payne, AL,  Jun 28, 2011

Quick delivery, nice size earrings for the price. Also liked the long posts as well. Always, satisfied with purchases. Will continue shopping with Overstock. :)

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent style of earring
 from Oregon,  Jun 7, 2011

I was very pleased with the quality and appaerance of the product I purchased

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? not applicable
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Albuquerque, NM,  May 9, 2011

I wanted simple CZ studs and these are perfect in size and design. They are large enough to be noticed and admired, yet small enough for people to think they might be real!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cubic zirconia stud earing
 from Nyc,  May 3, 2011

Overall I'm very satisfied with this product! I wished they would've ben beena little bigger.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sparkly little treasures
 from Iowa,  Apr 26, 2011

I purchased these earrings to go with a genuine diamond necklace and they match perfectly. They give the same amount of sparkle as the real thing and are the perfect size to go with medium sized hoop earrings. I am very pleased :)

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazingly Beautiful!
 from Long Island, NY,  Apr 7, 2011

All the great reviews for this earring were spot-on. For a small earring, they really sparkle and shine. They are simple and beautiful - very believable. They would make a great gift for anyone. The price is incredible for the quality. Thank you Overstock!!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't beat the price!
 from NW,  Mar 31, 2011

These little sparklers are perfect for the price. I wear them almost daily and have not had any issues with them over the past few months.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from Buckeye State,  Mar 19, 2011

Love, these are perfect and for the price you cant go wrong. the sparkle and size are amazing... To get or not to get, defiantly not the question- Just get them...... You wont regret it....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sparklely
 from SC,  Mar 13, 2011

Nice earrings, lots of sparkle. Have ordered before and lost one so I got another pair. Can't tell from the real thing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!
 from NY,  Mar 2, 2011

I love the earrings. I read some reviews from others who bought this item. It really helped me to decide. It is not as sparkly as real diamonds but it is the best quality I've ever seen for such an affordable price tag. This one is a keeper

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top