Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous ring, excellent quality!!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Aug 12, 2012

I am VERY pleased with the quality of this ring! I wanted an eternity band but didn't want to pay the high price tag. No one knows this ring isn't the real thing! I have been wearing it everyday for about three weeks and LOVE it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good - but there's a catch
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 23, 2012

I really like this ring and it looks good as my wedding band with my engagement ring - the only thing that drives me a little crazy is that it is rough around the edges and catches on things. The settings are each individual settings that pop out and have rough edges. It is not like the eternity bands with the smooth, continuous setting that makes the edges one continuous, flat edge. I still wear it and I enjoy the way it looks - I just wouldn't suggest putting on hosiery while wearing it!! Snag city!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring!
 from Washington DC,  Jun 28, 2013

I purchased this ring to be a temporary replacement for my own wedding band, while my hands and fingers are swollen during my pregnancy. This stackable ring, which I wear alone, is small and delicate just like my actual band, and it fits the purpose perfectly. It can snag on some fabrics, so don't wear it while putting on stockings or knee-highs. I also take it off at night for sleeping, and don't wear it in the shower, as I don't want to either scratch my face or have it tarnish with soap and water. Overall, great purchase, great price, and would totally recommend it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE this band!
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Feb 26, 2014

I LOVE this band! I bought 2 to go on either side of my wedding ring. The bands go perfectly with my diamond setting and don't look cheap. I love the daintiness of the band also. I wore just one band when we went to Cancun and it took a beating with the sand, chlorine, sunscreen and activities we participated in and it still looks great. I haven't lost a single stone. I've been so impressed with the durability and sparkle and have received lot's of compliments. No one even knows they aren't diamonds like my wedding ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very thin
 from ohio,  Feb 22, 2014

Much thinner than I thought. But very pretty.would order again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY NICE
 from MEMPHIS, TN,  Aug 20, 2013

The ring is very pretty - sparkly. It snags on some fabrics, so have to watch that. Overall, I'm very pleased and would buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eternity band
 from Gilbert, AZ,  Feb 5, 2013

i was afraid that the ring would bend really fast, and within time i would soon have to buy another one. but this one is eleagant and is really sturdy it looks great one and no one can ever guess the price i payed for it. it truly is anther great OS find

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? beautifull band all over
  • How accurate was the sizing? fantastic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great sturdy ring
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from Missouri,  Sep 25, 2014

Very pretty little ring! Just a flash of sparkle but doesn't add a lot of bulk. I am adding it to my wedding set for a little something extra but I wanted something believable and that wouldn't take up my whole finger. If you are looking for chunky, this isn't it. Dainty and beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Bountiful, Utah,  Feb 24, 2014

These rings were exactly what we wanted--very delicate bands to go on either side of another ring. I would recommend these to anyone looking for an addition to an engagement ring. The picture of the ring is exactly what you get! Love them--I ordered two!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tressa Sterling Silver Cubic Stackable Zirconia Et
 from South West,  Feb 24, 2013

I like stack rings and have purchased several on Overstock. This one looked like it was costume to me as I compared it to a real diamond eternity ring that I have. I think it was the plating on the silver. It looked so bleached. I think antiquing the silver on this piece a bit would make this piece look more beleivable and expensive. Like platnuim. I returned it and purchased another ones also Overstock and was happy with those.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Item is not as nice in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiny Micro Chips
 from Coeur D Alene, ID,  Feb 6, 2013

Ordered this ring hoping for a nice simple right hand ring to dress up some outfits, not even close, the stones are so small you have to squint to see them, and the prongs are sharp instead of rounded off that I couldnt stand 2 minutes wearing the ring, Don't waste your money on this one. Very dissapointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not even close
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not happy
 from 2@,  Jan 7, 2013

the ring is pretty but ive ordered 3 rings now to go w my engagement ring and not1 is as stated witch is a shock i get all my jewerley from ostock and never dissapointed last 3 rings so not happy if it wasnt such a pain id return it do not look @ picture and think u will get that ring not at all so dissapointed sorry ostock i love u but got too be honset w this ring it is a pretty ring just way small for price and wait and nothing like picture i will stay a loyal customer just more careful

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not at all as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? the 1 thing that was right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought