Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Large
 Sep 22, 2010

The crown is MUCH larger than I expected. So large in fact, that I may not wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute - better than expected!
 from Nashville, TN,  Jan 6, 2010

Very rocker-chic. The necklace itself is better than I expected...smooth (not a link or bead style). The charm is well made and looks great. Nice size (maybe the size of a quarter?). I'm tall and broad-shouldered so was afraid this would be too small to wear alone, but it is perfect. I love it! Great gift to self or another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As described
 from California,  Jan 12, 2013

I bought this for a co worker and she really liked it. The quality was excellent for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
big
 from arkansas,  Dec 27, 2011

Beautiful necklace great value was larger than I had anticipated

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was bigger than it looked on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Necklace
 Sep 15, 2010

I am very pleased with this necklace. It is very pretty and a very good size. As pictured, the chain is a bit on the thin side. I've only worn it a couple of times, but so far, it is holding up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pendent
 from Vacaville Ca,  Feb 24, 2010

we purchased this item for my princess friend for her 70th birthday theme party. It was great especially the cost of the item and the cost of S/H. Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I was expecting...
 from Lansing, MI,  Mar 13, 2008

The picture for this item really doesnt show the product well enough. I ordered this for myself and ended up giving it to my 6 year old. It wasnt what I thought it would be. To me it looked like old pewter and did not have good quality appearence.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from stumptown, or,  Jan 21, 2008

i love crowns and this is really a cute little necklace/pendant. can be worn with dressy blouses or more rock-n-roll attire as well. looks great combined with other necklaces for a layering effect. i bought 3 (for gifts for friends) and ended up keeping one for myself ;o)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great crown necklace
 from NO, LA,  Jan 12, 2008

it was larger than I thought it would be. A great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought