Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looking Royal
 from Rural, GA,  Sep 29, 2014

Size was spot on. Nice width of ring. Looks fabulous. Love it! Couldn't be happier! Great price at that!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crown ring
 from WV,  Sep 21, 2012

Too much like costume jewelry. Showed wear within a couple of days.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Average
  • How accurate was the sizing? Average
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it.
 from SC,  Feb 11, 2012

i love it perfectly sized, shiney goodness. Got it to wear in place of my wedding rings if I am working with my hands, or wear as a pinky ring. my friends love it and call me the princess.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears nice, have worn a few times
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from Charlotte, NC,  May 5, 2011

I love this ring it was so much nicer than i expected it is very well made and has worn very well. I've worn it every day for over a month and it still looks new. i felt it fit true to size i bought a size larger from reading other reviews and had to buy the size i knew i wear over again. worked out will though because my mom wears the bigger one now and she loves hers also.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? better
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
for a princess
 from Illinois,  Mar 29, 2011

Ring is very cute, stones are not very big but have a nice sparkle.I call it my princess ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vERY NICE RING
 from miami, fl,  Mar 21, 2011

THE RING IS VERY NICE... I PURCHASE THIS TO GO WITH A NECKLACE MY HUSBAND GAVE ME WHILE WE WE'RE DATING IN HIGH SCHOOL.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True Royality
 from Pinnacle, NC,  Jan 22, 2011

This crown ring is beautiful. The pictures do it no justice. I was hesitant at first to order being it was under $****. I decided to just do it on a whim. I received the ring and I absolutely love it. Fits very nice. I would suggest ordering a size up from your normal size because of the width. All of my friends ask where they can order one!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from TX,  Dec 28, 2010

I love it. I have purchased several pieces of jewelry on this site and this is one of my favorites. It looks just like the picture. Its fun and I wear it all the time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crown ring
 from nc,  Dec 28, 2010

Pretty ring,no complaints.Has small realistic looking czs.Thinking of buying another to stack.I find they run a smidge small,but then again Im pregnant so maybe my fingers are just swollen!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beautiful ring. Shiny polished silver. Clear sparkling cz's. Smooth comfortable to wear band. I just got it so I can not yet comment on how it wears over time. So far it's worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crown Ring
 from Huntington Beach, CA,  Oct 12, 2010

The ring was an excellent value for the price and I am very happy with it. Quite comfortable to wear. Both my daughters wanted to borrow it right away!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SS Crown Ring
 from Florida,  Jul 2, 2010

My ring arrived quickly and in perfect condition. It is beautiful and has a nice sparkle to it. Friends saw it and talked about how they'd like one. It was a gift and was well appreciated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring Fit for a Queen
 from PA,  Mar 19, 2010

I love this ring. It's petite yet makes a statement with the crown and little dimond-like petite stones on the tip of each point on the crown. It's would make a great gift for a friend and yourself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crown CZ Ring
 Mar 3, 2010

I purchased 2 of these rings for my girlfriend's teenage daughters and they wear them all the time - since they consider themselves "princesses", the rings are perfect. No stones have fallen out as of yet, and the price was right. So far, so good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth it!
 from Virginia,  Dec 24, 2009

Bought this ring for my daughter. She is spoiled, so the Princess is a little sarcastic joke. It was much nicer than the picture. Hopefully, she will enjoy it...find out tomorrow (Christmas).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from mi,  Dec 11, 2009

This ring is quality crafted and I was more than pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fit for a queen!!
 from Lake Elsinore, CA,  Nov 17, 2009

I just recieved this ring and I love it!!!! its so pretty and looks a lot better than the picture and heyy not a bad price either.I just wore it to work and I got a lot of compliments too I highly reccomed this ring for anyone who likes crowns as much as I do

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful...But...
 from Pacific Grove, CA,  Nov 10, 2009

I love this ring, it is beautiful, and I wish I could wear it every day. Unfortunately it gave me a rash on my finger. I am unsure if it is my skin that is sensitive, but have never had this reaction before with any silver.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crown Ring
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Oct 22, 2009

This ring is of good quality and worth the price. Shipping was quick and I am very happy. No stones have come loose and it doesn't turn on my hands like most silver.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied
 from San Francisco, CA,  Oct 15, 2009

I absolutely love crowns, and when I saw this ring I fell in love with it. I am extremely satisfied with the product. The ring looked exactly like it did in the photo. I ordered a size 7 and it was a perfect fit, and I especially loved that the crown went from one side of my finger to the other, so it looked like it was a crown that went around your entire finger. Very satisfied!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought