Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
vicpoo
 from cleveland OH,  Feb 7, 2011

I ordered these earrings and was a little dissapointed when I received them, they look bigger on the web site. I will keep them anyways.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Otis, OR,  Dec 19, 2010

I love these earrings! They even seem to be weighed correctly so you don't have to keep turning them for correct placement.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Hamton Roads, VA,  Apr 12, 2014

Bought these for my daughter (9 yr old) , they are nice quality and size. She has been wearing them a couple of weeks with no problems. Very pleased.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable little earrings
 from New Jersey,  Feb 11, 2013

Purchased these earrings for my teen daughter. She wanted a pair of very small cross post earrings (plain with no design on them). She loves them! Thank you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is a pair of small nice earings
 from San Jose,  Sep 7, 2012

It is a pair of small nice earings. It is good for the kids. My daughter likes them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cross Earring
 from CA,  Nov 15, 2010

This earring were shipped fast and got to me in no time. The size of these earrings are perfect!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice for the price
 from Gansevoort, NY,  Aug 17, 2010

Arrived quickly. Very nice earrings for the price. Very happy with them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver cross earringe
 from Chicago,Il,  Feb 19, 2009

I loved the earrings.The package came quickly.I think the quality of the silver is excellant. I would definitly order again from them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Cross Stud Earrings - Great Buy !
 from Reeves Ranch-Goose Creek,SC,  Apr 9, 2008

Well worth the money paid for these. Quailty items. Even though I wear only one earring, I wear it with pride. The Cross earrings shine a lot more than I expected. really a nice item. Lik2race

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and delicate
 from Angel Fire, NM,  Jan 10, 2008

My 23 year old daughter in law loves them. Wears them all the time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simplicity at its finest!
 from East Texas,  Jan 6, 2008

This are great. They are very simple, yet stated. The person who received these as a gift from me has worn them everyday since. I am going to order a pair for myself.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top