Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
just as pictured
 Mar 10, 2011

This ring is as pictured. The Overstock description of the product urge buyers to increase ring size by 1/2, and that is good advice. I normally take a 6.5 and the 7 is perfect. The ring is pretty much the profile of the blue box brand. I'm guessing that it's plated with a lower grade rhodium plating since it's more of a nickel/white than a white white. I like it and it's worth the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good enough
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 11, 2011

I wanted to find a ring that was sterling silver, something casual to wear everyday. This seemed to fit the bill. the only problem I have with this is the weight and size, so sterling silver it seems to weigh heavier than it should. Also I ordered a size 6 to wear on my middle finger on either hand. But, when I tried it on it seemed on fit on my ring finger on either hand on which I usually wear a size 5. And when wearing it on my right hand it fits a little small and not comfortable, the only finger it fits well on is my ring finger on my left hand.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from Jacksonville,Fl,  Sep 24, 2010

Just received my ring, love,love,love it!! Just what I was looking for!! I wear it on my right hand, pointing finger,& it looks fab!! Thanks, Overstock for such a great price...will be back to shop again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Criss-cross Band
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Oct 10, 2008

I love this ring, the workmanship is beautiful. The size runs small in comparison to numerous rings I have purchased with overstock.com, I hope that helps when ordering.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring runs a little small
 from Tennessee,  Jun 17, 2011

My finger is a true size 6. I don't ever have to try on rings on that finger. I ordered a size 6 and it would not even fit over my knuckle. If you order this ring, order a size up. I will reorder because I like the ring but I will have to order a larger size.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? no
  • How is the quality of the product? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT GIFT
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 18, 2011

My boyfriend of about 9 mos (at the time) got me this ring for Christmas in 2010 and I wear it EVERY DAY! I am wearing it and looking at it as we speak! I absolutely love it, it still shines like the first day I put it on. I haven't had to clean it at all yet! Very durable, and I always get compliments on it. It is very comfortable as I wear a size 5.75-6, I always wear it on my left hand middle finger. GREAT ring, you will NOT be dissappointed, and I am pretty picky when it comes to rings!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tressa Sterling Silver Criss-cross ring
 from Anaheim Hills, CA,  Feb 5, 2013

I really like this ring. I bought it to replace one I had bought in Mexico ten plus years ago and am very happy with it. Stuff gets stuck in it so I would recommend taking it off to put on lotion and such. Lots of compliments on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very closely
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cannot be sterling
 from Waterford, NY,  Aug 3, 2011

this ring looked beautiful for about the first week of wear and then the finish started to come off. What I have now is a ring that is about half silver looking and half dark and discolored - in other words - not very appealing

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? about the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cannot be sterling silver as advertised
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this ring
 from NJ,  Jul 14, 2011

Well worth the *** because the quality and elegance is comparable to Tiffany's!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty...but
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 13, 2011

To thick to feel comfortable! I bought it for my index finger because I wear 3 rings on each hand. It is so pretty but is very uncomfortable...so I'm giving it away ;(

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bulky thick ring
 from Brandon, MS,  Jun 29, 2011

Although it doesn't physically bother me the aesthetics of the ring is not as attractive.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Perception in perspective or 3D is visually incorrect
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from CO,  Mar 29, 2014

I purchased one for myself and one for my mother. We both love the ring. I bought these in 2007 and still wear it every week. It has held up all of this time. The only thing you will need to do is polish it every now and then.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from California,  Oct 23, 2013

Prettier in person. Shiny and true to size. Love the look!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Ring
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jun 5, 2013

I love this ring!!! It is exactly what I was looking for, can be dressy or casual. Very comfortable to wear every day. Ring is a good weight, sturdy but not heavy. I would definitely recommend this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Shinier than picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from NC,  Mar 29, 2013

Love this ring! Very unique and get lots of compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In Love
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Jun 16, 2012

Order at least a size larger. But I LOVE this ring. Literally, it is my favorite piece of jewelry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Too small!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Westchester County, NY,  May 21, 2012

nice ring - cool design and size was accurate. reminds me of celtic scrolls

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok- good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Madison, Wi,  Apr 10, 2012

Gave this to my Granddaughter as a gift because she was "eyeing" this ring on my finger! LOL! She loves it,.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from St. Simons Island, GA,  Mar 8, 2012

I love this ring and have worn it every day for over a year. It's very sturdy and will not tarnish. I have fairly small hands and it does NOT overwhelm my finger either! Great product!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You gotta be kidding me !
 from Philly,Pa,  Feb 25, 2012

I ordered a size 8 and I couldn't even get the ring past the middle of my index finger. I'd say the ring is at least two sizes too small. I was also told that I won't be able to return the ring. What a waste of money!!! I will never order any jewelry from Overstock ever again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurrate
  • How accurate was the sizing? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top