Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
dainty
 from California,  Aug 13, 2009

I had expected these earrings to be larger, but when I received them, they were so dainty and much nicer. I'm sure my granddaughter will love them. Don't be afraid of purchasing them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what i wanted
 from Upper Marlboro, MD,  Feb 13, 2011

The earrings were beautiful. More detailed than i expected and exactly what I wanted. They were well made and sturdy. Both just as important as their beauty. I am a very satisfied customer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
?????
 from Escondido, CA,  Feb 11, 2011

These were purchased as a gift and while they were smaller than I had expected, they were still lovely and the recipient was thrilled with them. Great price and good quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A TAD SMALL
 from maryland,  Jan 27, 2011

These earrings were bought for a second grand daughter and are a bit smaller than i would have preferred but she will get them, seems everyone likes the "Twilight" theme ~

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous little earrings
 from Tucson,  Jul 25, 2013

These were so delicate and pretty in person, the pictures and description don't do them justice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moon and star earrings were great
 from Jacksonville NC,  Aug 3, 2012

I am always afraid to order earrings because I like a light weight earring. These proved to be perfect for me. Light weight, pretty with any outfit. Always get complainments on them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them
 from Running Springs, california,  Jul 3, 2012

I was looking for some kind of celestial earring..already had bought the post earrings with suns..I love these. Lightweight but that is good doesn't pull down your lobe.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GIVE ME THE MOON AND STARSD!
 from Santa Rosa, CA,  Jun 12, 2012

I LOVE THESE EARRINGS! I GET LOTS OF COMPLIMENTS WHENEVER I WEAR THEM. THEY ARE DIFFERENT AND NOT LIKE ANY ONE COULD JUST GO OUT AND BUY! I'M GLAD THERE'S OVERSTOCK!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GREAT!
  • How accurate was the sizing? VERY GOOD.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. REAL SILVER. EXCELLENT QUALITY.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and fun
 from LOS ANGELES, CA.,  Jan 25, 2012

You can wear these with jeans / daytime, or with a black dress / evening. They are light in weight so you can wear them for hours.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top