Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
dainty
 from California,  Aug 13, 2009

I had expected these earrings to be larger, but when I received them, they were so dainty and much nicer. I'm sure my granddaughter will love them. Don't be afraid of purchasing them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what i wanted
 from Upper Marlboro, MD,  Feb 13, 2011

The earrings were beautiful. More detailed than i expected and exactly what I wanted. They were well made and sturdy. Both just as important as their beauty. I am a very satisfied customer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
?????
 from Escondido, CA,  Feb 11, 2011

These were purchased as a gift and while they were smaller than I had expected, they were still lovely and the recipient was thrilled with them. Great price and good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A TAD SMALL
 from maryland,  Jan 27, 2011

These earrings were bought for a second grand daughter and are a bit smaller than i would have preferred but she will get them, seems everyone likes the "Twilight" theme ~

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous little earrings
 from Tucson,  Jul 25, 2013

These were so delicate and pretty in person, the pictures and description don't do them justice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moon and star earrings were great
 from Jacksonville NC,  Aug 3, 2012

I am always afraid to order earrings because I like a light weight earring. These proved to be perfect for me. Light weight, pretty with any outfit. Always get complainments on them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them
 from Running Springs, california,  Jul 3, 2012

I was looking for some kind of celestial earring..already had bought the post earrings with suns..I love these. Lightweight but that is good doesn't pull down your lobe.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GIVE ME THE MOON AND STARSD!
 from Santa Rosa, CA,  Jun 12, 2012

I LOVE THESE EARRINGS! I GET LOTS OF COMPLIMENTS WHENEVER I WEAR THEM. THEY ARE DIFFERENT AND NOT LIKE ANY ONE COULD JUST GO OUT AND BUY! I'M GLAD THERE'S OVERSTOCK!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GREAT!
  • How accurate was the sizing? VERY GOOD.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. REAL SILVER. EXCELLENT QUALITY.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and fun
 from LOS ANGELES, CA.,  Jan 25, 2012

You can wear these with jeans / daytime, or with a black dress / evening. They are light in weight so you can wear them for hours.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought