Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Happy
 from Vancouver,WA,  Nov 1, 2011

I love these rings. I wear them together and they can go with whatever metal my other jewelry is. Very happy I bought them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Aug 11, 2011

I wear this ring a lot and always get compliments. It's really 4 rings in one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set of rings
 from New York, NY,  Jun 6, 2011

Very nice and simple set of rings. True color, they haven't faded.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT
 from 84107,  Apr 12, 2011

Great ring. Looks just like the picture. True Color

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? High
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap
 from Washington, DC,  Apr 5, 2011

Cheap. Color fades quickly. Feel like rings that came out of a bubble gum machine or a box of cracker jack. Definitely not worth the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy it
 from LA,  Apr 4, 2011

The in the first few hours of wearing this ring the color started changing on the ring . Donít recommend this ring to anyone donít buy it.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? no much smaller
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 from New York,  Jun 25, 2010

Great trio of rings for the price. Minus two stars because rings are not all the same size, copper ring smaller than the other two, and silver ring is very dull-not as pictured.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rings!
 from Salt Lake City, Ut,  Feb 15, 2014

The photo does not showcase how really beautiful these rings are. The design is fine twists rather than "rope-like" and thick. The colors of the rings are beautiful. They look great alone, or as a complement with other rings. Great value for the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jul 10, 2011

I would not recommend this product because the rings were much thinner than I expected and the gold and copper colors were so close that it was hard to tell the difference.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set of Rings
 from Iowa,  Mar 7, 2011

The rings are nice and comfortable and have worn well so far! I did get a size bigger than I typically wear just because other rings I've ordered have run small. These rings fit perfectly!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality ring
 from MB, Canada,  Dec 9, 2010

I bought this ring because it looked like real gold but only for a fraction of the cost. I've had the ring for a couple of weeks now and the colours haven't faded. The ring is light-weight and very comfortable and good for everyday wear.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Lincoln, RI,  Nov 27, 2010

When I saw them I was very much impressed. They are beautiful, not flimsy, I wanted to buy another set for myself, and for both of my sisters, but they sold out.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!
 from ny, ny,  Nov 25, 2010

Adorable set. I like the twisted effect on the ring. You can wear all 3, or separately.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
got what I paid for
 from WI,  Nov 21, 2010

The rings don't have any heft to them, and in reality look sort of tinny. OK for casual wear.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME!
 from Pittsburgh,  Aug 10, 2010

I get so many compliments! This ring is perfect with anything and everything and matches ALL other jewelery, i never take it off.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tri color ring
 from Michigan,  Jul 21, 2010

I love it! It was delivered promptly and it was exactly as pictured!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tri color ring
 from charlottesville,va,  Jul 8, 2010

These are very nice rings........love to wear them and get lots of compliments

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tri colored rings
 from South Lyon, MI,  May 10, 2010

I like the rings very much - they fit true to size and are exactly as pictured. Fun to wear together or separately. A little lighter weight than I prefer but for he price very nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple and cute
 from new york, ny,  May 7, 2010

i just received these rings a few days ago and i love! theyre sturdier than i expected. its great because you can wear all three together or separately. its a simple, casual piece you can wear everyday.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved 'em
 from Lebanon, Va,  Apr 14, 2010

I ordered another set of these rings after getting the first set. They are comfortable and very pretty. I use them as ring guards on either side of a 3 diamond ring I bought at Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top