Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cheesy
 Nov 28, 2010

I thought this looked very cheep and cheesy. I was not happy with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
clover necklace
 from AZ,  Aug 17, 2010

the necklace is very pretty- we love it! The item arrived very quickly and in great condition- the chain is delicate and pretty- the clover is very pretty!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 from marion,nc,  May 26, 2010

I absolutely love this necklace! I bought it for a friend for her birthday. and she wears it everyday. awesome!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shamrock necklace
 from Long Island, New York,  Feb 24, 2010

Bought 3 as gifts for my flower girls. Overall very cute, but the chain is very cheap looking. The little green stone shines nicely against the silver shamrock. Would look better on a nicer chain.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from dalton, ga,  Feb 1, 2010

I just received my necklace earlier today and it is absolutely beautiful. It is not too small but adds just the right amount of sparkle. I love it. I am planning to wear it during our wedding ceremony.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
woop!
 Jan 4, 2010

thank you, it was great, better than expected and sent on time :D

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute but too small
 from FL,  Sep 6, 2008

I tried so hard to untide the chain from stucking togather. it's very small. It's good for a little kids.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Clover CZ Necklace
 from Columbus, GA,  May 15, 2008

This product was prettier than the picture. Shipped quickly. My neice loved it. Thanks. Would highly recommend this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thought it was bigger
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 25, 2008

This is a cute necklace; but I was shocked when I got it in the mail and the charm was very small, it looks bigger in the picture on the webpage and that's the reason why I wanted to buy it, o' well at least it was cheap.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Clover CZ Necklace1
 from central fla,  Apr 25, 2008

excellent value for the money. it could be made a little bigger but still a good buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CLoverNecklace
 from Iowa,  Apr 10, 2008

This necklace is cute. I would get it again, although it is a little short, I added a few links to it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Long Beach, CA,  Mar 30, 2008

I love this necklace and have gotten many compliments, It is sweet and delicate. Great value for the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CloverNecklace
 from St. Augustine, FL,  Mar 23, 2008

The Clover necklace was beautiful and was fun to wear on St. Patrick's Day!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Chicago,  Jan 2, 2008

I have been wanting a clover necklace for some time, but never saw one I really liked. This one looked promising....not too big, not gaudy, not too plain, etc. So, I took a chance and ordered it. I am very pleased with it! It's small and very classy looking. I plan to wear it every day in honor of my pet rabbit whose name is Clover. If you're looking for a nice necklace that's small and very nice looking, I highly recommend this one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So CUTE!
 from LI, NY,  Dec 6, 2007

This necklace is adorable - not too big and not too small - perfect for a teenager!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased...
 from Louisville, KY,  Nov 4, 2007

I was very pleased with this piece of jewelry. It is a very nice size and looks more expensive than what is really was. Good value!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just okay
 Oct 12, 2007

I'm not overly impressed with this necklace, although is is okay. I probably wouldn't have bought it if I'd seen it in person first.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 Sep 5, 2007

The necklace is very pretty and well made. Its a little smaller then I would have thought but I love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top