Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Pendant
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Aug 26, 2014

The pendant is beautiful. Well made with a lot of detail and not flimsy at all. The chain, on the other hand, is a little on the small side and cheaply made. But it's easy enough to swap that out. If you're giving this as a gift, you'll need to attach the chain to the pendant and find a nice little box for it, as the packaging is nothing you'll want to use. I gave this necklace to two of my friends and they both wear it all the time. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mslunchlady
 from Iowa City IA,  Oct 9, 2013

Excellent Would recommend to freinds. Better quality than I thought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect match to ring and earrings
 from Tallahassee, FL,  May 24, 2013

This necklace was purchased to go with a ring and earrings. It was a perfect match, I love them all.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. workmanship is great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Celtic Knots!
 from Lancaster, PA,  May 15, 2013

I loved this pendant. I did end up putting it on a longer chain. I love Celtic knots.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Prefect Gift
 from New York, NY,  Dec 12, 2011

I bought this necklace to give as a birthday gift for my soon to be mother in law. It came out prefect. It looks great and she looked it. shipping was fast. Overall I couldnt be happier with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks just like the picture...I would say even better
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size of the picture shows the size of the product well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was beautiful.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described
 from Deltona, FL,  Sep 23, 2011

Purchased for son's girlfriend's birthday. Showed it to him and he said she will love it. We have a wedding to attend 2 days after her birthday, so now she will have a nice piece of jewlry to wear with her outfit. A great item for the "Irish" in all of us.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of my favorites!
 from Orlando, FL,  Sep 9, 2011

I bought this for my future mother-in-law as a gift for my wedding day. I really think she will like it. It's a beautiful piece with excellent design. I can't wait to give it to her!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image is exactly what it looks like
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
'tis grand!
 from Fresno, CA,  Jun 17, 2011

I bought this for my daughter when she'd lost the Claddagh ring I brought her back from Ireland. She loves it and wears it nearly every day. Luckily, when moving, she found her ring so now she's doubly blessed.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 from KY,  Apr 5, 2011

It is a nice size for a pendant. The silver is bright and looks good against any color sweater or blouse. I am very happy with it. With the scroll work above it is just a nice change from the traditional claddagh necklace.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? The product looked even better than the picture.
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Necklace
 from Fayetteville, GA,  Feb 3, 2011

I purchased this item for my teenage son who wanted to purchase a gift for a close friend. Upon receipt, I was very satisfied with item. Very nice, did not look cheap and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Claddagh Necklace
 Jan 6, 2011

Necklace arrived quickly and is a very nice piece. I purchased it because it was quite different. Gave as a gift and think she really liked it!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Claddagh Necklace
 from East Greenwich, RI,  Dec 31, 2010

I already have this claddagh pendant and the earrings to match. I was pleased to see that you also had it. I bought it for my hairdresser for Christmas. She liked mine, and she was very happy when she opened it. I'm very pleased with the fast service and the quality of the pendant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was looking to replace a Claddagh pendent my girlfriend gave to me when I deployed that I happened to lose somewhere in Iraq. I saw this and for the money it was the perfect thing, even better was the idea of the knot. So i would say for something simple yet meaningful you can't go wrong with this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from Chillicothe, Ohio,  Aug 4, 2010

I love my Claddagh necklace, it is the perfect size and I love the way it shines. The only complaint that I have is that I wish the chain was as shinny, it is very dull and it does not compliment the charm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!!!
 from Sacramento, CA,  May 25, 2010

I really liked the craftmenship and the articulate design and I thought it would be perfect for someone special to me so I bought this for my X girlfriend to help cheer her up because she's going through so much stuff in her life and when I openned it up and gave it to her it was like christmas all over again, she cried and told me how much she loved it and me. This one piece of jewelry helped to put a spark back in a life and filled mine with happiness. I would recommend this to everybody that likes symbolized jewelry

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy customer
 from Georgia,  Mar 23, 2010

I was hesitant on buying jewlery over the internet. However, I am very pleased with the quality of the necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Columbia, MD,  Mar 17, 2010

This is a unique necklace. I was nervous about how big it was going to be but it is just the right size! It is different than other necklaces that I have looked at and it not only has the claddagh but also the celtic knots in it which is a nice combination! It was a great bargain! I wear it almost everyday!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Allentown, PA,  Jan 10, 2010

Lovley Sterling Silver Claddaugh with unusual design. Great looking with v-neck tops. Good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from NJ,  Sep 30, 2008

even better than the picture, excellent quality and shipped really fast

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought