Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from NH,  Jan 1, 2013

Lovely, just as described, my daughter loved it. It fits nice and looks good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice ring
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from woodbury nj,  Sep 8, 2012

this is a very nice ring,with well defined workmanship and nicely polished finish.the nice feature of this ring is it doesn't have the usual hands next to the heart found on most of this style of ring, giving this ring a unique apperance. consider ordering one size larger than ring size as this ring was smaller than size ordered.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? poor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. verygoodquality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Ronkonkoma,NY,  Aug 14, 2012

I have had the ring several months and have not had any issues with tarnishing as I have had with other rings. It's a great buy. I ge complimentson it all the time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ring isnt as nicely round but still a very nice ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little snug
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality and durable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and Delicate Ring
 from CA,  Apr 26, 2012

I like this ring since it's small in scale and I have small hands. It's priced well for what it is.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gave ring as gift to my grandaughter. she loved it
 from new york ny,  Sep 7, 2011

grand daughter loved it. thought it was very nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful
 from Levittown, PA,  Sep 7, 2011

My boyfriend and I ordered this ring to be used as my engagement ring. It's absolutely beautiful, and more than I ever dreamed it would be, for $XX. It's more delicate (feminine, etc) looking than I expected, but ended up being exactly what I didn't know I wanted. I love it. Be aware though that the heart is more skinny that rounded. As far as sizing goes, I am not sure what to say. I know that I used to wear a size 7, but gained a bit of weight. So I ordered a size 9, and it fits perfectly. That being said, I'm not sure if it's true to its size. I just know it fits. I would definitely recommend this ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Only slightly off
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Apr 26, 2011

I love this ring so much, I would totally buy it again!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent - shiny silver!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Florida,  Dec 22, 2010

I bought this ring about a month ago, because I wanted something I could wear all the time. This ring does not turn my finger green, which was one of my major hopes, all i do is wear it, take it off when I shower or wash my hands, take it off at work, keep it in the box at night, and it is in perfect condition. If you have the determination to not be lazy, it is a great value. I would recommend this to anyone, it's cute too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Foley, AL,  Jul 16, 2009

The picture does not do this ring justice. It is simply beautiful. I am of Irish decent and I love all the Celtic jewelry that O has. I have made many purchases and I will defiantly be doing some more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from San Diego,  Apr 22, 2009

It IS a pretty ring. Only drawback is that it is missing the clasping hands normally found in a claddagh. I kept it anyhow. It fits well and has drawn quite a few compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Sacramento, CA,  Mar 19, 2009

I love this ring. I wear it everyday and constantly wash my hands with it on and it is holding up greatly. I would highly recommend it to anyone wanting a good quality, not expensive ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mine broke!
 from Cols, OH,  Feb 11, 2009

I bought this ring to replace the old one that my boyfriend had given me; the old ring's band had broken. I just got it in the mail today and I am SO excited...it looks even better in person. I would definitely recommend this ring to anyone who is Irish or is dating someone Irish...its a great promise ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Claddagh Design With Fancy Band
 from Long Island New York,  Dec 31, 2008

Bought this for my daughter and she loved it. Great price and workmanship. Thank you Overstock another great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Irish
 from Northeastern Ohio,  Sep 20, 2008

Nice twist to traditional claddaugh style. I wash my hands frequently and the finish is holding up nicely. Great addition to my collection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought