Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
fine quality
 from Bedford, TX,  Nov 14, 2014

These earrings are just the right size and look really cute in my ears!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty little earrings
 from Cleveland, OH,  Jan 31, 2013

Nice small first or second hole earrings. They get compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect size
 from Richmond, VA,  Dec 24, 2011

Christmas present for my daughter. This was the only place where I could find small studs as a reasonable price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Came as expected/ Cute little stud earrings
 from Clay, NY,  Aug 22, 2011

These are super silver celtic design earring. No blem to be seen in design. That said. I don't remember reading the actual description of size so be aware these are really more of an earring for a second hole in your ear. . .( like I used them for ) They are marked sterling silver as well in case anyone would wonder if they are truly silver. I've been a O customer for quite a few yrs and would recommend these.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? I suppose same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from northeast,  Aug 8, 2011

perfect for young girls good starter earrings for newly pierced ears

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice earrings
 from MI,  Jan 4, 2011

I got these for my neice who like small earrings. They were perfect, very pretty and a good size.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from Atlanta,  Dec 7, 2010

Got these for my cousin for Christmas. She loves them and is totally happy with them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice quality
 Aug 31, 2010

Like the picture. nicer than the ones I saw in Ireland.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jerioldnurse
 from Missouri,  Mar 8, 2010

Just what we wanted after the loss of one of the earrings we purchased in Ireland. Received timely and in great condition. Thank You

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Earings
 from Western Mass,  Dec 28, 2009

These are very pretty and the design is very nice, but the clasp is not good. They don't fall off my ears, it's just that the clasp in the back doesn't stay tight and slides to the back so the earring hangs a bit. However, trying to get them off is also difficult because the end is very tight. It's hard to describe but overall I have been wearing them since I got them and like them but have to slide the clasp up every now and then to have the earring sit flat on my ear.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Cute
 Feb 3, 2009

They are smaller than they appear online but are very nice. Match well with other earings. Post is very short so beware if you have thick earlobes these are tricky to get off and on.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small but perfect
 from ct,  Jan 20, 2009

The earrings were smaller than I expected but they make for perfect second hole earrings. My neices are Irish step dancers ,and Irish, so I thought they'd like something they could wear when they dance. The price was right, too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I expected...
 from Illinois,  Jul 16, 2008

The earrings were delivered just two days after I bought them. I have always loved this celtic symbol and was very excited to find these earrings. Good quality and reasonable price for sterling silver.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top