Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
celtic cute
 from Uniontown, PA,  Apr 11, 2012

have been trying to find a pair of celtic posts. very well made. very reasonable and shipped fast

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tiny Celtic gems
 from suburban Chicago,IL,  Feb 22, 2012

I do like wearing these little silver knots. Great for everyday casual, when I don't want to wear anything too showy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same look, tho very small
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty close to site look
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Celtic Knot Stud Earrings
 from Portland, OR,  Jan 18, 2012

Bought these for someone who doesn't like large earrings. They were a bit smaller than they seemed in the image but make for a great everyday stud or one of multiples on a singular ear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? They seemed smaller upon delivery but an adequate size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great detail and quality of finished product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Celtic earrings
 from Salt Lake City,Utah,  Dec 21, 2011

My only grip is that when I put the earrings in alcohol at nite the alcohol turns BLUE! I have never had jewelry do this,I don't know what the silver was mixed with or what kind of solder was used to cause this. If you don't soak your earrings in alcohol to clean them you will likley have no problem.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from Portland or,  Dec 19, 2011

These looked just like the picture. Great looking and not cheaply made

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? the same as size shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Celtic Earings
 from Oregon,  Jul 1, 2009

These look really nice. However, the clasps on the back of these are EXTREMELY difficult to take on and off the stud itself. After I used the back of a different stud, I found that these Celtic knots actually left a nice dark patch of residue on my ear. Would NOT recommend purchasing these.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just okay
 from Texas,  Apr 3, 2014

These were smaller and less detailed than I expected. They are prettier in the picture. Okay for causal wear, but I was disappointed over all.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good design
 from Minnesota,  Feb 13, 2014

This is my second pair of these. I liked these and had gotten compliments on them, so when I lost one, decided to get another pair. The earrings are a good size for everyday wear, and the Celtic design is attractive,

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight but classy looking Celtic knot posts.
 from Kansas City, MO,  Dec 17, 2013

My husband wears a single post and has had one of these in daily since purchase. Would buy again!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

SMALL BUT VERY CUTE---- You can wear these earings with short or long hair...My friend just loves them-- thinking of ordering more for Christmas giftt. You can not beat the price - Great buy.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earings are much smaller thsn pictured.
 from Reading , Ma,  Oct 18, 2013

I was disappointed that these earings are so small.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good quality and pretty
 from Salem MA,  Oct 6, 2013

I gave these to my 18 year old daughter as one of her graduation gifts and she loved them and wears them often along with several other earrings at a time and they look great that way or on their own,they are very well made and seem to be good quality I would buy them again for myself and for gift giving. Great value too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are very beautiful studs.
 from Wellington, Ks,  Oct 3, 2013

These were a birthday gift from my sons to their mother, and she loved them. They are great quality and design.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I wear them in my second hole in my ear and they are easy to sleep in and I have yet woke up during the night and have lost one.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Celtic power
 from St Louis , MO,  Sep 17, 2013

these are just darling. I really like these. Wish there were other item to go with these.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Denver, Colorado,  Jul 16, 2013

Lovely earrings at a great price, nice for day or dress

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Present for my Boyfriend
 from Portland, Oregon,  Jun 4, 2013

My Boyfriend really liked these as a birthday present.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate picture
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than expected but nice for the price
 from Rochester, NY,  May 6, 2013

These are tiny but are a classic to where for casual dressing.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. classic
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THEM!
 from st petersburg,  Mar 26, 2013

Lovely. Petite lil bit o celtic charm! If you like silver and celtic symbols, these are for you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? they are dainty
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for the money
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very small , but cute
 from quakertownpa.,  Mar 16, 2013

nice little earrings, better for 2 nd hole earrings for kids. i still like them lots as they will make good everyday earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks much bigger on line
  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller than they look
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top