Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from NC,  Feb 13, 2013

They are on the smaller size, but that's what I wanted. Down side is that they have no backings and can fall out very easily. I lost one the first week I received it. But, since I liked them so much, I ordered a new pair and used the stoppers from another pair of earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cute and well made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One earring turns in the wrong direction
 from Cleveland, OH,  Jan 31, 2013

I was disappointed because one of the earrings turns sideways and isn't visible from the front. No matter how I try to adjust it it goes sideways. Good thing they were inexpensive.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice eyecatching earrings
 from USA,  Jun 18, 2012

Cute earrings with a celtic appeal. Good detailing but a bit smaller than i expected. Still nice though.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? seemed smaller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Earings
 from California,  Jun 14, 2011

I bought these for my daughter. She has enjoyed wearing them.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Celtic Knot Dangling Earrings
 from Boston MA,  Jan 2, 2011

What a wonderful product. I bought these as a Xmas gift for my friend and they look absolutely stunning on her. They have a wonderful sparkle to them and are quite eyecatching. She is thrilled with them as am I. Thank you Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good deal
 from Northern Michigan,  Dec 16, 2009

These would only be better if they were actually made in Ireland. They are lightweight and substantial, perfect for everyday or professional wear. I am glad I bought 'em!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy!
 from Florida,  Jul 11, 2009

Sent these earrings as a birthday gift to my sister. She loved them and said the first day she wore them to work and got many compliments! Works for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved them
 from Schodack, NY,  Mar 8, 2009

I purchased three pairs. I gave two pairs as gifts to my sisters. They loved them! I kept one pair for me. They are very comfortable to wear and look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought