Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from Broomall, PA,  Mar 1, 2011

As this was my first time dealing with Overstock, I believed that - from your TV advertisements - that you acquired "end-of-runs", "over-runs", etc. from merchants and manufacturers that carried quality products. Your web presentation does not allow reverse angle shots nor any other views of the cross. When I received it, the back was unfinished as though it had been a bad mold-pour. I did not have time to return it prior to Valentine's Day. Also, the size description was misleading and since my wife is petite, she will probably never wear it. I - myself - was embarassed to give it to my wife, but it was better than nothing. I doubt that I would repeat the mistake of purchasing jewelry from Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cross
 from Salem, OR,  Aug 27, 2010

The cross itself is beautiful. The 18" chain it came with is much too delicate/ fine for the cross. I put it on a black silk thong and it looks great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cross
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 12, 2010

Purchased this cross for my daughter & she really loved it. She immediately put it on and has been wearing it ever since. Was much nicer and larger than I thought. Does not look cheap!! I have purchased other jewelry and so far I have not been disappointed with overstock. Will definitely purchase again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Claddagh Necklace
 from St. Louis, MO,  Mar 3, 2010

I bought 2 of these necklaces. They arrived in a timely manner, and the quality and workmanship was good. I had no compunctions about giving the necklaces as gifts, and those who received them were very happy with them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from PA,  Jan 3, 2010

I love this Necklace! I origionally bought it for my daughter for x-mas, but when it arrived in the mail I fell in love. I decided to keep it for myself. It is bigger than I thought, but not too big. I wear it every day! I get compliments on this necklace from almost everyone. I would strongly recommend this piece to anyone especially at this price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Pendant
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 19, 2009

I was pleasantly surprised when I received this pendant...It was actually much bigger than any other claddagh pendants I've seen (about 2" from top to bottom) ... I have gotten many compliments on it and a few friends would like to purchase one for themselves... It was an early Christmas present from my Mom and I love it!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What I expected...
 from Seattle, WA,  Aug 12, 2009

Overall this product is exactly as I figured it other than the appearance.... the back side of it is a little rough to look at but you do get what you pay for in this respect. I love it. The only reason I don't give it 5 stars is because the chain is a throw-away chain and also is entirely too short for comfort. The value and workmanship are average. Decent purchase, I'd recommend it for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver celtic claddagh necklace
 from raleigh, nc,  Jan 10, 2009

pendant is a bit heavier than expected, would probably go better on a cord or heavier chain......overall very pretty and I would definitely recommend this product

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cross!
 from Charger Town, USA,  Dec 29, 2008

I bought this for my teen daughter and it was perfect! Teens are so hard to buy for and I knew she wanted a cross, something large but nothing "girlie". I bought this because it was a simple cross with the cladaugh design in the middle. My daughter can be one of the pickiest teens around but she really liked the cross. I even heard her on the phone with one of her friends saying her mom gave her the best Christmas present this year - a first for me!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top