Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty, But...
 from New York,  Jan 10, 2008

Not what I expected. I bought this for a friend for Christmas who is a music teacher. She loved it, but it is not really a pendant. It is a charm with a spring ring clasp. Not a huge deal, but the description is misleading.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
denisej52
 from New Jersey,  Dec 23, 2007

this CZ treble Clef Necklace was made poorly I was very disappoinfted in igt and would nogt recommend to anyone all gthe other roducts were fine Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luv luv
 from ArkansaS,  Jun 6, 2012

Was just what I inspected. Was very shiny & mpressed with the workmanship of the Agnes for the price. Would purchase again

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My daughter loved this Necklace
 from texas,  Mar 20, 2012

I bought this for my daughter who loves music. She loved the necklace and wears it all the time. I bought the necklace know the chain was very dainty but it has still held up with her wearing it all the time and she is only 13.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate to picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty pendant !!
 from Western New York,  Jul 23, 2011

Very pretty pendant ~ it is just what I wanted! It is very sparkly, too. It's so nice to be able to wear jewelry that reflects my passion ~ music!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CUTE
 from NJ,  Mar 21, 2011

I bought this for a birthday gift for someone that loves music and loves to sing. It looks better in person than it does in the photo online and she loved it. It was very delicate and sparkly. I would buy it again. The price was great it looked like I spent more for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small , no real bling
 from florida,  Dec 26, 2010

very delicate and small, chain was too fine and broke right away. a young child could wear this piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very elegant
 from Los Angeles,  Dec 6, 2010

this pendant, although small is very nice looking. It is very elegant looking, and crystals are not too bad looking. I was worried that it would be even smaller because a lot of people who previously reviewed spoke of its puny size, but it is very cute. Chain looks very fragile but i am not too worried about it. The overall look is exactly what i expected for the price. Remember, you always get what you pay for. I bought it for my mother to give to her for Christmas. I'm sure she'll love it. She was and still is a very musical person who studied piano from a very young age and all of us are very musical. Perfect gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
treble clef necklace
 from Minneapolis,  Jan 8, 2009

chain broke right away - embarrassing, because it was a gift from my son to his girlfriend, now we have to spend more on a chain for her

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from New Jersey,  Jan 5, 2009

My boyfriend bought this necklace for me last year, and just days before Christmas this year, I went and broke it! I was so sad that they hadn't restocked it, but lo and behold I come back to find that it's for sale again! I ordered it without hesitation, before everyone else snagged them all. This necklace is So beautiful. Not overly bling-y like CZ tends to be, but adds just the right amount of sparkle without blinding people when stage lights hit it! The only downside is that, yes, it's on a spring-ring. However, it's easily altered with wire cutters or a pair of needlenose pliers. Once my order comes in I'm NEVER taking it off!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trebleclef
 from Hayward, CA,  Dec 31, 2008

This item is really nice to look at. The CZ's look like little diamonds and the quality seems to be very good. The chain was a little thin and I would not recommend it for kids younger than 9 because they might snag it and brake the chain. Otherwise, the price far outway the value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from KY,  Aug 3, 2008

Very pretty and appears to be well made. I think my daughter will love it, she is an avid band member and loves her music.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
future Juilliard graduate
 from california,  Jun 22, 2008

The perfect gift for an aspiring Juilliard student !!!!!! My daughter just graduated 6th grade, she loved the "meaning" of the gift. The quality and workmanship are perfect for our needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect teen gift
 from Yonkers, ny,  May 20, 2008

I gave this necklace to my teenage daughter before a college audition and she loved it. It is a nice quality, looks more expensive than it is and is a nice size. Just enough sparkle. A great gift for a music teacher or student.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Toledo, OH,  Jan 31, 2008

The treble clef sparkles and shines - perfect for those music lovers! The chain is delicate enought to let the charm stand alone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from new york, new york,  Jan 5, 2008

was surprize when i took out of package..deff looks alot better in person than online!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely charm
 from New York,  Dec 5, 2007

I got this for my goddaughter as a gift. She's going to love it! Good workmanship, but the presentation box could be nicer. Be prepared to box it up yourself for gifting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She Loved it
 from Conneticut,  Dec 4, 2007

I bought this necklace for a dear freind, she teaches music and leads our choir. When I saw the product I was so amazed how beautiful it was and how the picture did not do it justice. When she saw it her face lit up and it was so worth it. thank you so much

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pendant
 from Florida,  Sep 14, 2007

This is a very nice pendant but the necklace is very very thin... I had to buy a thicker necklace to wear it with this pendant so it will make it look more "expensive" Plus when you get this necklace, behind de pendant it states that its value is only $9.43 LOL.. I wish they just sell the pendant itself for that value, 'cause I really have no uses of this cheap necklace. thats the 4 star for value and overall rating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought