Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

 from CAMPBELL,OHIO,  Jan 30, 2006

MY BOYFRIEND BOUGHT ME THIS MOTHERS DAY PENDANT IT IS BEAUTIFUL I LOVE IT. THIS PIECE IS OF GREAT QUALITY AND WE WILL DO BUSINESS AGAIN.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered this necklace on May 8th it was shipped out on May 9th, I received the necklace on May 10th! Just in time to give to my mother for Mother's Day. The necklace is beautiful, I know she'll love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 4, 2008

This necklace is stunning and the chain that comes with it is great! Usually when you purchase a necklace, the chain that comes with it is of low quality, but this chain is beautiful! My mom loved it for Christmas, and I'm sure your's will too. : )

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CZ Heart Pendant
 from Cookeville, Tn,  Mar 30, 2007

I bought this for my Mom's 90th birthday and she was so thrilled with this pendant. She said she would never take it off and it was then nicest necklace that she has every received. With Mother's Day coming up, what a great gift to give your Mom. The quality was excellent for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's A Great Gift for your Mother!!
 from Lake Charles. LA,  May 24, 2006

I brought this as a gift for my mother and she loved it. It a pretty and simple gift to buy for your mother or in some cases maybe a wife. The product don't come put together you have to put the pendent on the chain. The chain was little smaller than what I expected , but it fits. Overall it a great necklace to buy for a gift or yourself.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Beautiful - Real Looking
 from Ohio,  Dec 23, 2013

My husband and I purchased this the 1 year we were married for his "new mom" - she loved it and thought it was real diamonds in white gold. I can't even begin to explain how beautiful this necklace and chain are. She had this necklace for 8 years and lost it. We are surprising her this year with the same necklace that she loved and my husband loved. She will be so surprised. I am so happy that we can still get it. LOVE IT AND THANK YOU FOR MAKING MY MOM'S CHRISTMAS SO VERY SPECIAL.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom's heart charm
 from Riverhead,N.Y.,  May 31, 2013

For the price and a way to give something that looks good and sends a caring message, this is a great gift!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurately
  • How accurate was the sizing? not an issue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was well received, so good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
razzle dazzle!
 from dallas, tx,  May 15, 2013

i bought this for my mother for mother's day. she is in her 80's and she really thought it was lovely! i told a friend of mine that i was going to get this for my mother and she looked at it online before i ordered it. she thought it was so pretty she asked me to order one for her mother. when her mother received the necklace, she also thought it was very beautiful. so, two mother's can't be wrong! :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks the same, except for the size
  • How accurate was the sizing? the pendant was not as large as it actually appears in the photos
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Mother's Day Heart Necklace
 from Indiana,  Feb 2, 2012

Love my necklece, it was a gift from my son. The chain was the perfect size, the heart was very shinning. Amazing gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good, very shinning
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of compliments
 from Missouri,  Jan 2, 2012

My mother loves this necklace. More sparkly than the picture. Gets lots of compliments when she wears it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely necklace
 from Georgia,  Dec 15, 2011

I received this as a gift on Mother's Day and I loved it. I wear it pretty much everyday.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Warner Robins, GA,  Nov 16, 2011

I purchased this item as a Christmas gift from my grandchildren for my daughter who has 2 children... She loves it!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Price Is Right
 from Vancouver, WA,  Oct 27, 2011

this is a pretty 'charm.' i don't think the chain was good enough for the charm. the charm needed a much thicker chain.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image was spot on.
  • How accurate was the sizing? i don't believe the sizing of the chain was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is right for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mother's Day
 from Huntington,WV,  Sep 8, 2011

I ordered this for my mom as a present for mother's day, and when I gave it to her, she cried from the beauty. I hate to see her cry but that day it was wonderful! It is a BEAUTIFUL present for any mother.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Execellent
 from New Jersey,  Jun 24, 2011

Great price for such a pretty necklace got for my mom and she loves it. :)

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MOM'S GIFT
 from FLORIDA,  May 26, 2011

I ORDERED THIS VERY LATE FOR MOTHER'S DAY ,BUT IT ARRIVED IN 2 DAYS AND I WAS ABLE TO GIVE IT ON SUNDAY! MY MOTHER IS VERY DISCERNING IN TASTE, SHE LOVED THIS HEART AND WEARS IT ALL THE TIME. IT LOOKS WAY MORE EXPENSIVE THAN IT IS, AND THE CHAIN IS VERY DELICATE AND IMPRESSIVE. IT WAS A GREAT BUY AND ANOTHER OVERSTOCK "SLAM DUNK"!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? THE IMAGE WAS EXACTLY WHAT I RECEIVED.
  • Did the product fit true to size? YES
  • How is the quality of the product? GREAT!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Necklace, Chain is really thin
 from Buckhannon, WV,  May 24, 2011

I bought this for my mother for mother's day. She didn't seemed thrilled with it. It is pretty. The necklace is really thin. My mother was more excited over her card with the money I put in it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from Buffalo, NY,  Mar 9, 2011

Beautiful and well designed. I definately recommend this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Small
 from miami, fl.,  Mar 8, 2011

It is extremely small. Never thought it would be so tiny. It looks more for a child than a woman's necklace.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from New Haven, In,  Jan 27, 2011

I bought two of these necklaces, one for my mother and one for my mother in law. They loved them and thought I spent more money then I did. My mother in law is a manager at a retail store and she said that customers stop her all the time and asked where she bought the necklace because they wanted to go buy one. Good job Overstock, awesome product..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top