Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!
 from scottsdale az,  Jul 14, 2011

Absolutely beautiful in every way! Delicate, yet sturdy. Necklace is just the right length The perfect gift for a young lady.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lady Bug earrings
 from Maybrook, NY,  Dec 24, 2010

The backing hole of one of the earrings was not punched out enough to hold on to the post. My husband needed to use one of his tools to open it up so it would fit snuggly and far enough down the post to keep it on your ear.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i loved them
 from ok,  Dec 2, 2010

i bought these for my 5yr old daughter for christmas i went by other reviews and seen where others have said that this item was more pink than the red shown and that is what i wanted. They were correct the lady bugs are pink or a really light red i love them and i'm sure she will too

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but pink
 from Virginia,  Jun 2, 2010

I got this set as a present for my 7-years old step daughter and she absolutely loved it! It did not get 5 stars because the picture shows the little ladybugs in red, when in reality the little wing covers are pink. But still the perfect gift for a little princess.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lady bug necklace ser
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Jan 6, 2009

It was a ok set the red in the lady bug are not as bright as in the picture but overall it was ok.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute!
 from Bridgeton, NJ,  Dec 29, 2012

I purchased these as a gift for my niece. I really liked them myself. They were so cute and exactly as described.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute necklace/earring set
 from Hollywood,CA,  Oct 31, 2012

I bought it as a birthday present for a dear friend. She reports liking it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? enamel is lighter in color than expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine for young girls and/or petite women
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good value for its price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product but PINK not red
 from Montreal, QC,  Dec 13, 2011

It's a nice set, but it's definitely not red. It's not a bright pink either, sort of a faded pinkish color. I hope my children like them beause they are 4 flashier is more exciting to them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Coloring is WAY off
  • How accurate was the sizing? roughly accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pale
 from Southern California,  Aug 24, 2011

A very low price. However, even for price I had hoped that the red would be a bright red. It came off too pale for a red. I hope that the little girl like it, though.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? close but no cigar
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seemed ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty nice
 from Philadelphia,  Mar 20, 2012

The size was much bigger then I was expecting. It was supposed to be a present for a little girl, but I guess I will leave it for me and look for something smaller.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? According to the image, I had totally different impression about how this set would look in the reality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? not really
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from Millwood, GA,  Sep 17, 2011

The ladybug set was purchased for my great granddaughter's birthday. She absolutely loved it. She has loved ladybugs since she was a small child.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of the product seems to be very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Trout
 from NE,  May 25, 2010

So CUTE! I have seen many other lady bug sets that weren't real silver for the same price. My little "lady bug", my 4 year old daughter, loved the set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lady bug matching set
 from Ohio,  Mar 9, 2009

The little lady bug necklace and earrings are so cute. Lady bugs are my favorite, so I wear this set almost every day. They are delicate and classy looking.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top