Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute Necklace
 from CT,  Aug 2, 2010

I have received a lot of compliments on my necklace. The only thing I was disapointed about was the size. It was a little smaller than I had hoped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lucky clover necklace
 from deer park ny,  Nov 26, 2013

the necklace is very pretty. seems to be of good quailty. its a gift for my daughter, hope she likes it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lucky Clover Necklace
 from South Bound Brook, NJ,  Nov 7, 2011

Get one, reasonably priced and very pretty. Can't go wrong.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this is a nice necklace for a young girl
 from savannah ga.,  Jun 28, 2011

this was not as large as i had hoped,but is a nice necklace

  • Did the image onsite match the product? it was a little smaller but still nice
  • Did the product fit true to size? no
  • How is the quality of the product? the stones are a little flat
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty clover
 from california,  Apr 3, 2011

while it is a pretty clover, the chain broke after only a week of wearing the product....so that sucked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lucky Necklace
 from ohio,  Jul 9, 2010

Bought this for a casino trip for an elderly relative. She was thrilled with the necklace and was positive she won money because of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter's Birthday
 from Nashville, TN,  Mar 25, 2010

I gave this to my very stylish daughter for her birthday, which was St. Patrick's Day. She immediately opened it and put it on, exclaiming how much she loved it. She has worn it every day since; either by itself or layering it with one of her other necklaces. She told me a few days after her birthday that she had received countless compliments. I wanted to pass this along to anyone not sure about this piece. It is just the right size with just the right amount of sparkle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Norman, OK,  Mar 15, 2010

I received this so quickly. It had gotten lost in the mail somehow. I contacted overstock via their online chat. Within the week I had the necklace. It was awesome. It's so cute. Perfect for St. Patty's day :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great clover
 from Arizona,  Jan 8, 2008

Great buy for the price. It is a very nice looking charm. Great to give as a gift for good luck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver CZ Four Leaf Clover Necklace
 from Buffalo, NY,  Dec 26, 2007

My daughter, who loves four leaf clovers, just LOVED this necklace she received from me on Christmas Day. I would highly recommend this necklace. Thank you, OVERSTOCK.com, for making my daughter so happy on Christmas Day!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as nice as I thought
 from SC,  Dec 15, 2007

I thought this would have more shine, but it is just not that nice.. and I have to give it anyway, because I've already bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought