Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty, pretty pretty
 from TN,  Jan 19, 2013

I wear it all the time like a charm .. When I wear to work everyone always ask me wear I got it from. I tell them "O" then it explain "Overstock" lol

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as stated
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Nebraska,  Feb 26, 2012

Quick Shipping and my girlfriend loves it! I was astonished by the speed of the shipping.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A gorgeous necklace!
 from Wyoming,  Jan 10, 2012

I really enjoy wearing this necklace. It looks beautiful with certain black, low-cut tops I have. Sparkles like a a true diamond necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A good quality necklace.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace broke
 from New York, NY,  Jan 7, 2012

I bought the necklace for my mom and the necklace broke after wearing it for 2 weeks! It's too thin.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the heart doesn't really look like the shape of the hard
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the necklace is too thin, it broke two weeks after wearing it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice necklace!
 from Sulphur Springs, Tx,  Jan 4, 2012

I ordered two of these one for me & one for my daughter in law at christmastime, it was GREAT quality for the price! i was a lil taken aback by the small size but that was my fault for not looking at the measurements, it sparkles & is excellent quality! Not real hip on the clasp on the chain , the tiny lobster claw, but it doesnt take away from the necklase at all! She was very happy with it as well as I am with mine! Would definitely reccommend!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I highly recommend this beautiful necklace for a dear friend, sister, daughter or even a mom. The picture looks nice but the necklace is really more beautiful then I expected it to be. I picked this out for my mom to give to her daughter-in-laws for Christmas and I know they are going to love them. We bought 4 of them. Shipping was fast as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very beautiful piece of jewerly. The picture doesn't do it justice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? sized as specified.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality yet delicate looking to the eye.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Dec 17, 2011

Brought this necklace for the chain alone not the heart. Needed an inexpensive sterling silver replacement chain for a floating diamond heart I purchased for my daughter. When it arrived my daughter and I thought the heart was also beautiful and will be using the heart as an alternative to wearing the diamond heart for which we purchased the chain for initially.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 from Fairborn, OH,  Sep 28, 2011

My only complaint about this necklace was the chain. The first time I wore it, it tore a bunch of hair from the back of my head as it wrapped around the necklace. I don't like the CHAIN at all, but the heart charm is adorable and I just switched out the chain and wear it all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good gift
 from New York, NJ,  Nov 1, 2010

I gave my niece this gift and she loved it. Granted she's 7 but a cute lasting gift. Good deal on price too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Aug 29, 2010

Very good. Shipping was good and my wife loved a little suprise even though it was nothing special.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
floating heart
 from California,  Mar 24, 2010

I am very happy with the service I have gotten at Overstock.com. My order arrived in a timely matter and the quality of this floating heart neckless was fantastic! I highly recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 Feb 25, 2010

got this for my girlfriend for Valentine. Fast delivery, great condition. She loved it. Thank you Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from MA,  Dec 8, 2009

I received my necklace yesterday, and I love it! Exactly as described. You can wear it dressy or casual. I have long hair that tends to get caught on the clasp, however that happens to some of my other jewelry as well. It is a very good quality necklace and pendant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shiny and Pretty!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Nov 4, 2009

Although the cz's were quite a bit smaller than they looked in the picture, it's very shiny and pretty and my Great Aunt loves it. The clasp is easy to open which is good for her fingers! If you're just looking for something pretty to say "thanks" or a simple "I love you" for no particular reason, this is a great little gift. BUT if you are looking to say "Happy Anniversary," guys, I'd go for something a little more special. ;-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice For Price
 from Maryland,  Dec 18, 2008

My son bought this for his girlfriend. Nice piece of jewelery & doesn't look cheap. I love the chain. Kind of wiry & seems like it won't break easily. For CZ the heart is pretty & doesn't look cheap. Very nice for a nice price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hearts Delight
 from Spring Hill, FL,  Dec 17, 2008

I love my floating heart pendant. I've already received a compliment. My only drawback is the chain keeps getting caught in my hair. I haven't tempted fate on it's durability (wearing it in the shower). Plus I believe the hair problem would drive me crazy if I wore it all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Washington,  Jul 6, 2008

Good price for a nice piece of jewelry. I didn't like the chain so put on another chain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from TN,  May 31, 2008

I bought this necklace for my granddaughter. She will wear it on her first cruise this summer for the formal evening. I am delighted with the look and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A+!
 from San Francisco,  Apr 8, 2008

The necklace I ordered came very quickly and it was in beautiful condition. This was my first time ordering from this site and it was definitely a good experience. No problems! Recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
=]
 from Golden State Warriors, Ca,  Mar 18, 2008

Hehe this necklace is pretty and i was satisfied the moment i opened the box that it came in. There was only one flaw and that was the lobster claw to clamp the necklace was kind of tight and didn't close the all the way when i let it go but my girlfriend saids that it does close all the way so i guess nothing was really wrong with it except that. I am glad i bought this necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought