Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Absolutely adorable!
 from Lafayette, La,  Mar 28, 2008

This pendant is absolutely beautiful. It looks like real diamonds, can't tell the diference. The price was great!. For this price, would definitely recommend to others looking for this or get a few to give as gifts. I did not expect it be like this. The picture on-line does it no justice. I am very satisified with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 4, 2012

Really pretty and good quality. I get lots of compliments when I wear this. Everyone thinks its from Tiffanys.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful.
 from Florida,  Jul 27, 2011

Love it. gave it as a gift to a friend and they love it as well!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly compared
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jun 23, 2011

I have had this for over a year now and it is just as sparkly as the day I opened the package. I love it!!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Absolutely
  • Did the product fit true to size? Perfect Size
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from California,  Feb 8, 2011

I bought this pendant based on all the reviews. I got it yesterday and was so disappointed. It doesn't look anything like the picture. It looks really cheap and the shine is more of that tacky costume jewelry glow. I'm returning it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from Muncie, Indiana,  Dec 18, 2010

I ordered this for my Daughter for Christmas and it arrived very quickly and when I looked at it is was more stunning then the picture. My Daughter is going to love this!!!! Thanks for having wonderful products.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from New Orleans, La,  Oct 24, 2010

My bridesmaids looked so beautiful with these necklaces on. I bought two more for other people. I need to buy one for myself.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my necklace
 from oakville, ON,  Jan 12, 2010

i bought my sister this necklace for christmasit came quickly and in great conditionshe loved it! and i was very happy with my first buy from here.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 Dec 31, 2009

My wife loved this as one of her Christmas gifts.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 from LOUISIANA,  Dec 13, 2009

I purchased this necklace for my daughter who lives Baton Rouge,LA. She loved it! The Fleur de Lis symbol is a hit anywhere in Louisiana!!! It is beautiful, just as the description describes.GEAUX TIGERS and of course GEAUX SAINTS!!!A satisfied southern customer of OverstockLSUMOM1

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fleur de Lis Pendant
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Dec 11, 2009

This pendant is a nice size. It's perfect for Fleur de Lis lovers. Very nice design.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This didn't have the sparkle I was expecting. Had I seen this in the store at this price, I never would have purchased it. I am considering returning it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 Dec 1, 2009

Very disappointed in the quality of this piece. Returned this as it appears to be very poorly constructed and looks cheap.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Fleur de Lis
 from Bandon, Oregon,  Nov 25, 2009

This little beauty is exactly what I wanted in a fleur de lis pendant. The size is not too small as some pendants seem to be nowadays (more like charms), it just sparkles and is such a pretty style. You will love this as a gift for someone or for yourself and you can wear it any time with any clothes. I have a pair of sterling silver tiny stud fleur de lis earrings I wear with it (with no CZ's, just plain) that go nicely with it, especially for casual wear.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Ft. Worth, TX,  Mar 25, 2009

My daugher loves this necklace. It is very shiny and bright. It is a great deal for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from La Verne, Ca.,  Dec 27, 2008

Great service and great product, very please all around with everything.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top