Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sweet Little Key
 from Orlando, FL,  Feb 11, 2010

I really like the necklace, but is a is a bit smaller than I thought it would be. Still very pretty. I havent taken it off since i got it =)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but small
 from Southeast Texas,  Jan 6, 2010

This necklace is very pretty, but I was really surprised to see how small it was. It's just about 1 1/2" long, actually rather dainty is the way I'd describe it. Luckily the person I bought it for LOVED it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
luv2shop
 from Stockton, CA,  Sep 2, 2009

I've been looking for that special pendant for awhile now for myself. I just received it and I'm not disappointed so classy love the design, size and the look overall is fab. Now lets see who notices it when I attend a family party this weekend amongst my friends and family... who just wants that perfect look and quality in a pendant.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pendant
 from Charles City, IA,  Aug 26, 2009

I bought this for my girlfriend and she loved it. It's the kind of necklace that can be worn with pretty much anything. I know it's kind of classy but she's just that type of girl. Thank you so much :) I would definitely recommend this to anyone who just wants to say "I Love You" in a very special and unique way. Thanks!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty
 from Chandler, AZ,  Aug 14, 2008

I think it is very cute and dainty. Too fancy for a t-shirt but perfect for everyday business wear. I received it on a timely manner, well packaged. The only thing is the necklace they sent with the charm doesn't fit. The split jump ring is too big to fit the charm, luckily I had another silver chain. It looked like someone might have already tried to fit it through because there were little nicks around it. Overall I love it!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with this.
 from Florida,Fl,  Sep 7, 2013

It is even prettier than I expected the pendant shimmers beautifully in the light. The pendant also came with a beautiful chain to put it on.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from Chicago, Il.,  Feb 7, 2013

I love all things silver, and the cubic zirconias may be small but boy do they sparkle. I love this pendant and I get compliments all the time. Only thing I suggest is putting it on a longer, thicker and nicer silver chain; I bought it simply for the pendant anyways.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is 100% like the pendant I received.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The chain was a bit short, but I knew it would be.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, the quality is amazing, I am very happy.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dainty
 from New Jersey,  Dec 29, 2011

I bought these for my grandaughters. They loved them. I would only reccomend these for small children because of the size. Not good for bigger children or adults, otherwise they are dainty and beasutiful

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good,
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top