Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A little bit of Bling
 from ARIZONA,  Jul 16, 2010

Loving this, goes with everything.... it stays in place ... doesnt flip over.. alot of sparkle! perfect size..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful necklace!
 from teacher in Brooklyn, NY,  Jan 3, 2013

I am wearing this very beautiful necklace as I write this review. The stones sparkle and the chain is smooth and shiny. I find it very, very comfortable and attractive. Don't hesitate to buy this lovely necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
postive
 from Weymouth Ma,  Dec 23, 2012

Lots of sparkle, perfect size. Very pretty on. Great to wear any time of year not just for the holidays which is what I bought it for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice appearance
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking
 from Florida,  Mar 31, 2012

The necklace is better than I expected would recommend it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks reall expensive
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Circle Necklace
 from Gulf Breeze, Florida,  Aug 20, 2011

This made a lovely gift for my daughter. She wears it often. Looks like a much more expensive necklace!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 Jun 14, 2010

Looks cheap! I returned it as soon as I opened the package. I purchased this as a gift and would have been embarrassed to hand it out, even to a child. Remember you get what you pay for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CZ
 from Minneapolis, MN,  May 13, 2010

This over all is a very nice necklace, however i only wore it once and the chain turned colors i was not very happy with that part of it being that i only wore it once and know have to look for another chain.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Detroit, MI,  Apr 1, 2010

I gave this necklace as a birthday present and the person just loved it! The chain appears to be of high quality as does the pendant. It looks like its worth much more than the price I paid. I was thinking of buying one for myself!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely circlet
 from Greeneville, TN,  Mar 24, 2010

This is a lovely necklace and I receive compliments whenever I wear it. It it not gaudy or artificial looking and the CZs can be mistaken for real diamonds as they are not overly large but just the right size to be convincing. I love wearing it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant circle necklace
 from scottsdale az,  Dec 29, 2009

very pretty necklace, could be a drop bigger, but under the lights it shines shines shinesi love circle necklaces , and i would recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from IL,  Dec 17, 2009

was happy with my purchase. have already been complimented on this necklace

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cz elegant circle necklace
 from Texas,  Dec 15, 2009

I am a first time buyer at Overstock.com And when the necklace I ordered for my niece arrived, I knew I would be a returning customer. The necklace is beautiful. just the right size, not too gaudy. Elegant. I know she's going to love it just as much as I do.Can't wait for her to open it on christmas morning.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Necklace
 from Washington State,  Jun 27, 2009

I bought these necklaces for my bridesmaids and they are very pretty. The necklace chain is very pretty, not cheap looking like you get with some inexpensive necklaces. I'm really excited to give these as gifts!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looked like real diamonds.....
 from TX,  Nov 7, 2008

I was shocked!!!! My son wanted to purchase this for his girlfriend for her birthday and he thought it was going to look cheap being that it was so inexpensive. Was he surprised!!! It looked fantastic!!!! If I didn't know that it was made with CZ's I would have never been able to tell the difference. The stone settings were even opened from the back which made it sparkle so much prettier. I do wish that the box that it came in was more of a dainty hinged lid box, that would have been a nice touch. Overall we were extremely happy (and so was his girlfriend)!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Northern Michigan,  Aug 3, 2008

Bought these for my bridesmaids to wear in my wedding. When they arrived i was amazed at the quality of the chain. The pendant looked beautiful with both strapless and higher necked dresses. It was just the right amount of sparkle. Wonderful quality, great price...now I want one for myself..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty.
 from New Braunfels, Texas,  Mar 17, 2008

I have several circle necklaces but this is the only one I really like. It's just the right size and is very pretty. I reccommend this necklace.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from CT,  Dec 23, 2007

Great looking necklace for the price. I love the chain too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top