Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love
 from North Carolina,  Jan 28, 2014

Love it. Beautiful . I wear it everyday . It keeps me grounded. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply beauyiful.
 from MIAMI, FLA.,  May 21, 2013

I changedthe chin that was with the cross when I purchased it and added the glitter chain. Now there is a suttle glitter every time you move. It is even more beautiful now than it was when I first got it. Don't worry, the glitter chain does not put it over the top. Your entire neckline has a littlt sparkle when you monw, no matter how slight the movement

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The cross looks much better in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? This is a lovely little cross that glistens around your neck like a pretty glow as the light chatches it day or evening
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality appears very good. It is something you don't see comming and going.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from Chester, VA.,  Sep 17, 2011

Bought this for my granddaughter for Christmas, so hasn't been worn yet. Seems to be a good size for a 9 year old, & I'm sure she will love it. I had to buy a smaller length chain which added to the total cost of the piece. One thing I don't care for is the stationary bale. All in all I am happy with the purchase. Time will tell if it will hold up to a young girl's use!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another great buy.
 from Proctorville, OH,  Sep 9, 2011

I bought this for my daughter and she loves it. It's a great size, not too big and not too small, just right. It has great sparkle whenever the sun shines on it, very pretty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Jan 5, 2011

I just received my cross and chain today, (Super fast!) What a beautiful cross and chain combination! Sometimes when you order a pendant from other companies, the chain is small or fine. But this chain sparkles and definitely is well worth the cost by itself. Thank you overstock.....! You definitely do not disappoint......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Cross
 from Blowing Rock NC,  Sep 20, 2010

Bought this as a gift, and it's a little glitzier than I expected, I was really looking for something with just a hint of sparkle. But it is pretty, and I'm sure the 20-yr-old it's intended for won't share my scruples! Can't beat the price--pendant and chain together--it's a great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Texas,  May 10, 2010

This is such a beautiful cross pendant. It's well crafted and so delicate. The snake chain that comes with it is a great complement to the cross, and can stand on it's own, that it's almost a bonus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jn827
 Mar 9, 2010

The quality of this is great, i was a great purchase for the money. The length of the chain shows the cross off great. I would recommend to anybody for a gift

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely CZ Cross
 from Washington state,  Jan 11, 2010

I purchased this cross as a Christmas gift for my granddaughter. The chain and cross are lovely and my granddaughter thinks she has a nice quality piece of jewelry to share her faith with others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CZ cross necklace
 from Long Beach, Ca,  Dec 17, 2009

I love my small cross. It's very delicate and can be worn with any outfit. I would recomend this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought