Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Char48
 from Butler, Pennsylvania,  Dec 29, 2007

The cross necklace is so delicate and the dove is just the right offset for the cross. The cross, however, isn't as large as I thought it would be...seems a bit small. The description and measurement pictures of the cross didn't indicate enough how small the cross actually is...although it was perfect for me...I think others may be a bit disappointed unless they know that it is smaller than it actually seems in advertising. Otherwise, the workmanship, appearance, and cost were well worth the purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tressa silver cross necklace
 from Pa,  Jun 19, 2014

Necklace is as described. My granddaughter loved it

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Half & Half
 from Toronto, Ontario, Canada,  May 8, 2012

See "quality" above - not very happy and haven't bothered trying to return them because I can't bother with the anticipated hassle of doing so, and I'd probably just get the same crappy chain again in any event. I do love the pendants and that's also why I've decided not to bother trying to return them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty and beautiful
 from Lehigh Acres, Fl,  Jan 18, 2012

The chain for this necklace is shiny, supple and beautiful with a lobster clasp. The cross itself is very beautiful with clear stones, and polished silver. The dove adds interest and individuality to the piece. It will definitely see a lot of use. I can't wait to wear it. What a lovely way to proclaim my faith.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Polished silver and clear shiny stones
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace of Faith
 from Bel Air, Maryland,  Jan 8, 2012

I had this necklace previously and lost it. The overstock price was almost 50% cheaper. It's a beautiful, dainty necklace to show oyur life in the spirit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but not what I expected
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 5, 2011

I was a little disappointed. The necklace was pictured with a gold-tone dove. The necklace I received has a silver-tone dove, which is not as striking as gold would have been. Also, I was a little confused about what type of clasp the necklace would have. The description said a lobster-claw clasp, but a spring-ring clasp was pictured. The necklace does have the lobster-claw clasp. Overall, I am fairly satisfied. The necklace is pretty, the cross is a good size-not too small or too large, and the clasp is secure.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor
 from Central, NJ,  Feb 20, 2010

This necklace looked like something totally different in the picture. I actually purchased it for my Son. The chain is son thin that it constantly twirls up and does not stay straight. It looks so cheap that it is not funny. Bye the time you pay the postage and insurance it to return it, it will almost have cost double so it really is not worth it. I am not happy, and would not recommend it for a male or female. It looks like something from the dollar store.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Cross
 Jan 23, 2010

Purchased this for my niece for her confirmation and I couldn't have asked for anything better. Absolutely beautiful!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful
 from NM,  Jan 5, 2010

I purchased this necklace as a gift. Online, I thought it was completely silver, but on the arms of the cross it is apparently cz. It looks more like glass though. Its a very beautiful effect, and even prettier than what I thought I was getting. Very very happy with this.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top