Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Dickson Tn,  Jan 26, 2013

Love em. I lost one of my diamonds and wanted some cz's to wear so it wouldnt happen again and these are perfect. I wear them all the time and they still look like new!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the right size
 from Indianapolis, In,  Jan 11, 2013

They are very lovely. I bought them for the second hole in my ear and they are just the right size

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. price right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look real
 from NC,  Jan 27, 2012

Love them. Wear them everyday in my second hole. I have to be particular on what earrings I put in my second hole because them seem to get sore or redness from lots of earrings. Have wore these everyday since they arrived.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and tiny
 from Kansas,  Aug 10, 2011

I purchased these earrings to wear in my second holes. They are the perfect size for that and add some sparkle. I chose the CZ because I figured if I lost one I wouldn't be out much, but the backs are tight. I have showered, slept, worked out, etc. and never had to worry about losing them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image gave an accurate presentation of the item
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive earrings that aren't too flashy
 from St. Louis, MO,  Aug 8, 2011

These earrings are very cute for the price. Similar earrings easily cost more elsewhere. If you're looking for something extremely sparkly, these might not be for you, but they are pretty. The silver was a tiny bit tarnished, but it's not something a little bit of jewelry cleaner can't fix.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual earrings are not quite as bright and clear as the photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? The earrings really are 4mm.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from AR,  Sep 7, 2010

Originally bought these for my 14yr old daughter but I think my wife liked them more since I see her wearing them all the time. Lots of sparkle from a small earring at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jut Ok..
 from Apex, NC,  Aug 20, 2010

Purchased these for my second hole. Lost one after a week. Overall, they look cute, but would probably buy a screw back next time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from portland,  Jul 20, 2010

i thought this was gonna be too big but it fit perfect i love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice studs
 from New Jersey shore,  Apr 1, 2010

These earrings are beautiful. They fit well and look very much like the real thing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 26, 2010

Simply put PERFECT! They are the perfect size, perfect shape, and perfect earring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Lori02 hillsboro,oh,  Jan 28, 2010

I love these earrings they are just the right size and lool expensive and real.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pinesguy921
 from florida,  Dec 21, 2009

I purchased these earrings for myself. Only needed one for my left ear but now have a spare. These earrings look very real and I got compliments on it the first day I wore it. Very satisfied. They really look like real diamonds.......great product and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver CZ 4mm
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 12, 2009

Love these studs, would have gotten them smaller in size but they were a great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from MPLS,  Jan 29, 2009

These earrings are really cute. They look real and you can't beat the price. Overstock has always been a great place to shop for deals. I love the fact I receive all of my stuff days after I order.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought