Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty Earrings
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 24, 2010

These 4 mm cubic zirconia earrings sparkle nicely and appear real. They're not obnoxiously big, and I haven't had any problems with the stones falling out of the settings. Best of all, they do not seem to irritate sensitive ears. They're a good value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little small
 from Bergen County, NJ,  Dec 16, 2009

Item was as described, but was smaller than I had hoped. It's equivalent to about 1/4 carat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CZ-mm stud earrings
 from Chicago, IL,  May 6, 2010

I love these earrings, they sparkle like real earrings, I get alot of compliments on them. The price was great and I received them in 4 days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver stud earrings
 from brooklyn,  Aug 13, 2009

at first i thought it was to small but when i put them on i LOVE them got a lot of comment on them they fit in well with my other silver jewelery thanks over-stock you'll be hearing from me soon

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty & pretty...
 from El Cajon, Ca.,  Jul 19, 2009

I bought these earrings to go w/ a ring i also purchsed & they go beautifully together. They catch the light nicely. I will recommend these earrings to my friends, along w/ everything else i buy from Overstock. I just ordered another ring & earrings to match yesterday so i cant wait to get them & show my friends the latest additoins to my growing jewelry collection from "The O". Great prices & service all around, you cant beat this place!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CZ stud earrings
 from Houston TX,  Sep 10, 2011

I ordered these earrings to wear in my second hole in my ear and they are the perfect size. The price was great and I would recommend these earrings for children or the same use as me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrings!
 from Ohio,  Jul 16, 2014

These are the perfect earrings if you want some nice looking but inexpensive small studs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broke after 2 wears
 from Mississippi,  Jan 8, 2014

The item broke after my daughter wore them 2 times.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tressa Sterling Silver CZ 4-mm Round Stud Earrings
 from syracuse ny,  Feb 12, 2013

great sparkle. Product met expectations. !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The earrings were as described. I wanted earrings that were small enough to look real and these were.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT surprise in a small package
 from Tacoma, WA,  Jan 23, 2013

My house was broken into - I have been replacing things & this replaced some real 4mm studs - they are really very nice

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? they are stunning
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. more great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but worth the price
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 21, 2012

These earrings are very small but the great thing about them is that they do not look fake at all. If you don't mind a smaller size they will work for you if not they would be a very nice gift for a little girl or even teenager.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not that useful
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these earings are lovely
 from Tennessee,  Jul 24, 2012

these earings have the sparkle that I was after...they were just as they were advertised and would not hesitate to order more jewelry from this site

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wish I had larger size
 from California,  Apr 3, 2012

the stone even though it is small very pretty and lots of sparkle, but I am suprised no one has mentioned the stem and backing, the stem is so very thin and the backing is so small it is hard to grasp ( must be trying to save on silver), if you drop it you will have a hard time locating it if you do at all.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks larger
  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller than I thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. stem and backing not so good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised
 from Central State, WA,  Feb 27, 2012

Great sparkle. The size is not an issue - there's a measurement on the product page, so you should know what you're getting. The stones appear to be well set, and I hope they stay in. The prongs are of a good size and don't detract from the appearance. These are keepers, and I intend to wear them often in my second piercing, as they are classic and will coordinate well with my other sterling earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good so far
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Small
 from Michigan,  Feb 23, 2012

Very Tiny! Would be fine for a baby or maybe your nose. What you can see of them do sparkle.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Way smaller
  • How accurate was the sizing? 4mm really small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I'm sure if you could see them they would be nice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size is deceiving
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 8, 2012

I have been an Overstock shopper for a long time, and this is the first and only item I have ordered from Overstock with which I was not totally pleased. Overall, they are fine for a small child but are too, in my opinion for an adult.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual appearance on site gives the impression the earrings are larger than they are. I was very disappointed and would have returned them but for losing postage.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Deceiving
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The earrings do sparkle but are very small.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice! But small!
 from Little Rock, AR,  Jan 11, 2012

These were nice earrings. Just very small, I will save them for my granddaughter.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Much smaller than I thought.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pretty.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THEM
 from KY,  Jan 6, 2012

THESE LOOK REAL** THE STONES ARE CLEAR AND THE MOUNTING IS SIMPLE--JUST WHAT I WANTED. THEY SHOW UP WELL ON MY EARS. I WEAR THEM IN MY SECOND HOLE AND THEY LOOK GREAT** GOOD SIZE--NOT TOO FLASHY, AS TO MAKE THEM LOOK FAKE**SATISFIED CUSTOMER***

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • How accurate was the sizing? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD QUALITY STONE AND MOUNTING
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful little studs
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jan 6, 2012

I bought these as a gift and my sister loved them. They are beautiful little studs.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I wanted some small studs, and worried that they would be too large, but they are perfect.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought