Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 208 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
My sister-in-law loved this ring!!
 from Green Bay, Wi,  Sep 2, 2010

I bought this ring for my sister- in- law whose husband had died, in August, after only 19 years of marriage. Three years ago, her adopted 16 year old son had died. I view burtterflies as a reminder of the transformation that occurs after death..on earth we are like caterpillars but when we die we go to heaven and are transformed into heavenly bodies like a butterfly out of a cocoon.. This ring is a wonderful memorial ring!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous...
 from kailua, kona hawaii,  Aug 1, 2011

i love this ring! i know for a fact that i would never find something of this quality in any of the stores around here for this price! can't go wrong! you wont regret getting this. perfect size, design, and wraps wonderfully around finger without it being a problem. definitely a conversation starter. got my money's worth! i have been ordering from overstock for years and have never been disappointed. keep up the good work!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? dead on!
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. for the price i got it for...totally worth it! n much more!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG
 from KATY, TEXAS,  Sep 9, 2010

I JUST GOT MY BUTTERFLY RING....AND I WILL TELL YOU THE PICTURE DOESN'T DO IT JUSTICE! SO GLAD I BOUGHT IT...THE ONLY THING I WOULD TELL YOU LADIES IF YOU ARE "BIG GIRL" LIKE ME....I NORMALY WEAR A SIZE 9 OR 10 ON MY MIDDLE FINGER...HOWEVER I GOT THIS ON A LITTLE BIGGER AND AM GLAD I DID. I HAVE A FEELING WHEN MY DAUGHTER SEES IT I WILL ORDERING ANOTHER..WHO AM I KIDDING I HAVE THREE DAUGHTERS IN LAW ALSO....OS WILL LOVE ME! LOL

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Butterfly Ring
 from Spokane WA,  Aug 31, 2008

The ring is beautiful but a little smaller than I thought and made of thinner metal. Be very careful when chosing the size. Go smaller, the ring runs large.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Ring!
 from Upstate NY,  Dec 12, 2012

I purchased this ring to replace a butterfly ring that I had lost. I love this ring even better...I like the looks and the fact that it wraps around. Overstock was right on in making the purchase so easy--received package in a very timely manner. Very happy with the ring and service.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual ring better than image on site
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was very accurate; I wear the ring on my middle finger-normally wear about 6.5 on ring finger and got a size 8 for middle and that worked for me.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of ring better than I expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Maui, HI,  Nov 2, 2009

When I got this ring, I wasnt expecting it to be as pretty as it is. It's gorgeous and I am in love with the ring. I wear it on my middle finger and it's just perfect :) It's a fun and cute ring. I recommend it to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this ring and overstocked.com
 from Seattle Area,  Nov 24, 2007

When I received this order it was broken- one of the butterflies antennas had broken off however, I definitely do recommend this site there are just too many great deals and a great shipping price as well...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent

You might want to size up one size as this is a wide ring and fits snug.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Very pretty
 from Westminster, CA,  Sep 16, 2014

I really like this ring. It is eye-catching and very attractive.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Runs one size small
 from west chicago, il,  Jul 24, 2014

Just be aware that you need to order one size larger. Very pretty ring

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
I love everything about it
 from Eastpointe, Michigan.,  Jul 22, 2014

This doesn't only look pretty but it feels so nice and I have no problem with any sharp parts.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Pretty Ring
 from Philadelphia, Pa,  Jul 9, 2014

I love this ring. I am totally satisfied with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Very Nice
 from Michigan,  Mar 28, 2014

I love silver, this product is very pretty. I have fat fingers so finding rings that fit is hard. This one is very nice.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Butterfly Wrap Ring
 from Texas,  Mar 21, 2014

This is a beautiful ring, but not true to size. I ordered a 9 to wear on my middle finger and received a ring with a size 9 marked on the package. It fits like a size 8 ring.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
FAVorite
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 1, 2014

I'm a iffy online shopper and I purchased this ring in 09 and it is still on my finger til this day. I wear it everyday and it has not faded or broken and I am rough, very!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
butterfly wrap ring
 from new orleans louisiana,  Feb 1, 2014

I love the ring but its don't fit my finger its to small I order a13 so I guest iwill find some to giveit to throwed away the package so can u send me a return labie

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Very pleased from VA
 from Hopewell, VA,  Jan 25, 2014

I love this ring!!! I was on a trip and a lady next to me had a Butterfly Wrap Ring on, I was thinking as soon as I get back home I was going on Overstock. Well, to my surprise I saw several, but this was the one that stood out for me. The only problem I ordered the wrong size for the finger I purchased it for, that's OK I"ll used another finger or maybe I'll give this one to my sister and purchase another one for me..I order from Overstock ALL the time I"m a frequent buyer...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
This ring is so pretty
 from Alabama,  Jan 6, 2014

So, I love butterflies, and when I saw this ring, I had to have it. It just arrived, and I totally love it. It is so pretty. I normally don't like larger rings, but this one is delicate enough that it doesn't bother me.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Great Butterfly Ring
 from Kyle, Texas,  Dec 26, 2013

I love butterflies, saw this ring and wanted it. I bought the ring and couldn't seem to get it out of my mind. I realized that I had purchased the same ring approximately 1 1/2 years before for my pinkie finger. Great ring, I get lots of compliments on it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Butterfly wrap ring
 from me,  Dec 10, 2013

Nice ring. Nice and sturdy. Fit perfect for my middle finger.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 208 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top