Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but not exactly like the picture
 from Jefferson City, MO,  Sep 30, 2009

To summarize I do like this necklace and am wearing it right now. But in terms of how it looks compared to the picture, it is different. It's not nearly as dark of a turquoise as in the pic and I only have 2 'lines" going through mine making it a virtually solid color piece. I like the chain it's on. Just keep in mind it's not going to look exactly like this pic.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay
 Apr 18, 2008

When i received my neckace the fist this i notice was the Turquoise looked like a plastice bead, there was none of the lines of color in the "turquoise" like the photo . the rest of the necklace looks nice and feels nice ,but i would not recommend this to others who want the Turquoise look

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautfiul
 from Bay Area, CA,  May 29, 2013

This has a very thin (but pretty) silver chain---it's very shiny and it catches the light nicely. The chain gets caught up with hair in the back so you have to periodically cut it off the chain (I have curly hair). The stone is pretty----turquoise greenish-blue. If you wear a 16--in necklace it works---if you need anything bigger it will be too tight on your neck. Very pretty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? well, except the stone was lighter than the pic on my computer
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate (good for a small neck)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from pittsburgh pa,  May 29, 2012

very pretty , but the chain is a little too delicate to be dumped into a jewellery box casually. The locket is pretty and looks great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the chain is little delicate and needs to be handled with care
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Mar 2, 2012

I got this for my Mother for her birtday along with the matching earrings. She was delighted with both, and has worn them several times. The stones and the design are very well made and it looks lovely on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty but broke after 2 wears
 from SF, CA,  Jan 1, 2012

if it hadn't broken after two wears, I'd still be wearing it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Puny Pendant
 from Portland, OR,  Dec 30, 2011

Necklace is an earring on a really really thin chain. Looks more like children's jewelry than women's. Should have read details more closely before buying.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks bigger and higher quality on web
  • How accurate was the sizing? Didn't look at it ahead of time. Should have, I wouldn't have bought it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Turquoise not very realistic. Necklace is just a single earring on a really, really thin chain. Looks like kids jewelry.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The chain came tarnished.
 from Henderson, MN,  Dec 28, 2011

The chain was tarnished when received. Probably wouldn't order sterling silver again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Sort of.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty piece
 from Alabama,  Dec 25, 2011

This is a very pretty necklace. The chain is very nice. It's actually prettier in person. If you like the picture, go ahead and order it. You will be pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice necklace for the price
 from Brooklyn,NY,  Oct 21, 2011

I bought this necklace with the matching earrings. Unfortunately, I lost the necklace. I enjoyed it so much that I had to replace it. I always receive compliments every time I wear this set.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chain is not great but, for the price it is worth it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece. not real looking enough though.
 from Brookston, Texas,  Oct 18, 2011

It is a nice necklace with the right outfit for sure. The chain is especially nice :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Georgia,  Oct 11, 2011

nice looking piece, the size is just as described love this item.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nutjob
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Sep 28, 2011

Beautiful. Very delicate. I would not hesitate to give it as a gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review title
 from Camden, SC,  Sep 15, 2011

I love it!!!! I got a lot of compliments on it and the earrings that matched. I would reccomend this to a friend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same as image
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great modern design
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Aug 17, 2011

This is a very pretty modern design necklace. The pendant hoops and chain are of a nice highly polished sterling silver. The simulated turquoise has a deep color to it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? necklace falls very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Upstate New York,  Aug 3, 2011

This necklace goes with casual or dressy attire. Great find! Thanks O!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just what I was looking for
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
turquiose
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 18, 2011

I gave this to a friend that was graduating. I was hoping that it was larger. No problem I still kept it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Block Turquoise Necklace
 from Indy, IN,  Jun 22, 2011

This seemed a little 'lightweight' and does not quite have the style I prefer. Otherwise it is fine and I have worn it. I am considering giving it to my granddaughter.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Fair to Average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from MD,  Jan 4, 2011

Looks good; may not be the finest turquoise but excellent value for the price....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from miami,  Oct 27, 2010

Received in 3 days and it was beautiful... I would reccomend to all ...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top