For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute at first
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Sep 5, 2007

I loved this ring when I first got it. The stone is huge and heavy, but the metal was very light. As the days went on, though, I started to notice a few scratches on the stone. This got worse and worse and now the stone is no longer shiny and looks almost like it has been covered with clear nail polish that is now chipping off.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from Massachuetts,  Feb 24, 2013

I love the ring!! I was actually better quality than I expected. And the Onyx glistens.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as ordered
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, a little better than I expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from California,  Dec 11, 2012

Love, love the rectangle stone and highly polished sterling silver. I'm sure I'll enjoy this for years to come...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect, this is a stunning ring on
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is exactly as described. This is perfect because I have big hands (knuckles).
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent, all you have to do if you bump it or scratch it is wipe it clean with a little oil.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Black Onyx Fashion Ring
 from North Carolina,  Aug 7, 2012

However, I forgot to take the ring off and washed my hands, later that day I started to notice odd things on the surface of the ring. Upon greater inspections, it seems as if the ring has a type of sealant or something on it and itís begun to flake or bubble? Not happy but I will keep the ring. However this type of ring should be able to with stand simple hand washing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? When I received the ring and it looked lovely.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not that great please keep reading.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Alabama,  Mar 12, 2012

This black onyx ring is what I have always wanted I was so excited when it arrived in the mail. If you like black onyx this is what you should order

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? does not compare
  • How accurate was the sizing? actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality made very well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 from New Jersey,  Mar 7, 2012

I love this ring. The shape makes your fingers look elongated. Great design. Would buy it again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The silver is a nice weight and the stone a nice size.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice ring
 from Chippewa Falls, WI,  Jan 14, 2012

Very nice ring well, made and comfortable, Good black onyx stone. I was very pleased with the design and the quality ot the piece

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual product is much nicer than image on web site
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was vety good I ordered an 8 and it fit perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ing is well made, stone is secure in bezel setting, and there's a fleur-d-lis on each side.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still one of my favorites
 from Nashville, TN,  Dec 27, 2011

I've had mine for a few years now and it's still one of my favorites. The black stone is not as shiny as day one but it is not scratched or bad looking at all and I wear this ring very often. One reviewer said hers looks like clear nail polish chipping off...not the case with my ring at all. LOVE it and think it was a great value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for the price, great value
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive ring.
 from Houston, Texas,  Dec 9, 2011

I love this ring because it was very attractive and expensive looking however the band broke after 1 year. I am pretty rough with my rings but was surprised that the band broke so easily. I liked this ring so much I may order another one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I was impressed when I received this ring.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring lasted me about a year and then the band broke at the most narrow part.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BlackOnyx Ring
 from Tx.,  Oct 25, 2011

The onyx stone is huge . Not really my style of ring .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Bigger than expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good - Not the best of .
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Vacaville, Ca,  Jul 1, 2011

Loved the ring looked better in person than on line,

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person than picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Ring
 from Redmond WA,  May 1, 2011

I would highly recommend this ring, I get compliments all the time on it!!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes re
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Phoenix, Arizona USA,  Apr 5, 2011

It has so much style to it, quite beautiful and feminine!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Superior!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 Oct 22, 2010

I just got this ring yesterday. Wore it today and it's great. The quality of the silver and stone seem fine to me. I'm glad that I went with the good quality reviewers and not the negative ones.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks cheap
 from Myrtle Beach, South Carolina,  Sep 14, 2010

I realize I didn't pay an arm and a leg for this ring, but it shows. The "stone" looks plastic, and the band looks and feel like plastic, too. I almost expect to see the "silver" flake off. I'm sorry I bought this ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big and Shiny
 from Lubbock ,Texas,  Aug 12, 2010

This is undoughtedly my favorite ring. It is very Casual, Elegant and BIG ! Depending what your attire. it is exactly like the picture. The stone is the perfect polish and very smooth.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Onxy fashion ring
 Jun 29, 2010

the wrong ring was sent, I have never received this ring

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as described...
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Jun 28, 2010

The ring is the perfect size and I loved the size of the "stone". However, the description stated it's an "Onyx" ring but my stone has bubbles on the surface which leads me to believe it's a resin of some sort. They're not incredibly noticeable but I think this one is going back. On a positive note, it got here very quickly. Great shipping. Not so great ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jawsof life1
 from Goochland, Va.,  Jun 18, 2010

This ring is exactly as described. Excellent quality, has good weight, not cheap looking at all. I would definitely recommend this ring for anyone that likes silver and onyx.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bold Ring
 from SF California,  Apr 28, 2010

This ring is quite nice, and looks great on the hand, especially if your hand is a bit large. I notice that the stone was very polished when I received it but I now have a mar on the finish. I think I hit the ring on something, so be careful when you wear it. It still looks good but, I notice the mar, not my friends. The overall look is expensive and I am satisfied with the product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top