Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Ellicott City MD,  May 12, 2010

Exactly what I wanted for my second hole (small and neat)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PRICE
 from Kendallville, IN,  Mar 5, 2010

These earrings are great for the price. I wear them next to my black diamond white gold earrings and they are a perfect match even though they are not real diamonds. No one could ever tell. That's how great they look! I love them. And, as usual, I received them in record time. Overstock has great customer service and fast, fast shipping! I will always be a dedicated customer. Thank-you Overstock. You guys are wonderful! I shop here alot and you can't find better deals anywhere!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these
 from new jersey,  Dec 25, 2009

these were nicer than i thought ! very pretty, i would love to by more for my friends

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Size!
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 29, 2013

These are very well made. Just the right size for a second hole... not too big not to small. Great sparkle, but not over the top. I like subtle, mysterious, yet beautiful jewelry and these fit all of those qualities! Might have to order extras in case I lose thes.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Black Zirconia Stud Earrings
 from Philadelphia,  Apr 29, 2012

I was looking for some studs for the extra holes in my ears. These were perfect in size and quality, not gaughty. I love these earrings, just the right size also for children or second holes in your ears. I would definitely recommend them, LOVE them LOVE them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black cheap glass
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 16, 2011

Save your money, this is just junk. The review must be at least 50 characters for my review. 50 words these went in the trash.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? No
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. There is no quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my Black stud earrings
 from Port of Los Angeles,  Oct 23, 2011

I just love these earrings. They look so pretty with my 4mm Sterling Silver diamond CZ studs. They compliment one another.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size!
 from New Hampshire,  Oct 6, 2011

I bought these earrings for my second piercing & they are just the right size!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? yeas
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite what I expected but I like it.
 from Charlotte, NC,  Sep 8, 2011

I had anticipated on bigger ear rings... but these would be something you would put on a baby girl. Not what I expected at all. I won't complain because the product was what they said it was. I just imagined wrong. Next time I would need to get a more accurate sizing of products for jewelry before purchasing it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked just like the image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is of good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black CZ
 from CA,  Mar 2, 2011

I bought a pair of 4mm and a pair of 6mm. The 6mm went to my daugher as they seemed too big for a guy to wear but I kept the 4mm, Everyone is happy and they look great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from Seattle, WA,  Apr 26, 2010

Cute little earring for the price, nice and simple.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from wibston salem nc,  Dec 24, 2009

i love my earrings, im lookinf forwrd to future purchases in the future.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small & Cute
 from PA,  Nov 23, 2009

These earrings are small, I wasn't paying attention when ordering them. They are adorable. Great for second ear piercings if you have them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product, cheap price!
 from WA,  Jan 5, 2009

They are well crafted and great looking! However, my only two problems were the post length was rather short and caused discomfort when worn for extended periods of time (day or two), and the other problem was the stone was loose and rattled in the metal prongs (but it was easily fixed with just squeezing the metal prongs together with needle nosed pliers to tighten them down on the stone). Very happy though for the price!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top