Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 122 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fun Fun Fun
 Sep 2, 2006

Fun ring to rearrange and play with. Beautiful but wide so beware if you don't like wide rings. But I love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool ring
 from Katy, Tx,  Feb 2, 2010

This ring is really cool. It is actually seven seperated bands, each with a silver ball on it. There is a connection that holds the bands together, but when you wear the ring you don't even feel it. The connection allows the bands to rotate which changes up the placement of the silver balls... so every time you look down at your ring it looks different... very cool. I got a size bigger to fit on my index/middle finger and it fit fine on my middle finger. Also has the 925 sterling stamp

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable Ring - But Runs Small
 from Branson, Missouri,  Jul 31, 2011

This ring reminded me of things we wore back in the early 70's. Unfortunatley, the ring runs a size smaller than the size indicated. I usually wear a size 5 and I can't get it past my knuckle, so I will be returning it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This ring is adorable!
  • How accurate was the sizing? the ring runs one size smaller than what it says.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Ring
 from Greensboro, NC,  May 22, 2011

Love this ring....several of my friends have already tried to take it from me! Very cute. due to thickness of ring must order size up but fits great

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from CT,  Nov 29, 2010

Love the ring...I wear a 7, and ordered an 8 because of the width and it fits perfect. I ordered it because it matches a silpada bracelet that I have. Its perfect with it! Couldnt beat the price either!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from NC,  Sep 30, 2012

Previous reviews stated that this ring ran small and I was hoping that I could wear it since it only was available in size 5. I can wear it, but it is snug. Size 6 would have been more comfortable. The ring itself is both pretty and interesting. It is different but not so different that it can't be worn in most all situations.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring!
 from Dover, DE,  Aug 28, 2012

I wear this ring almost every day. It' an eye-catcher and I get many compliments on it. The back where all the little rings come together has a piece that is comfort curved. Nice. It's just a favorite ring of mine, and will be of yours, too. Buy the ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality. Always a nice shine. Comfortable to wear.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jul 15, 2012

I love this ring! It's very versatile and I wear it almost everyday.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Tampa,  Jul 4, 2012

I love the ring, just a piece of advice... you only need to get one extra size, of your normal size... since the ring has a band that attached all the rings together, you need to get and extra size in order for it to fit in...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Up to date styling!
 from Illinois,  Jun 5, 2012

I like this ring for the movement...it gives that stacked appearance that is very much in style. Classic silver balls on the ring can be moved for a different appearance each time you wear it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ring was as it appeared.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was also accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This ring is well made.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and unique
 from So. Cal.,  Feb 14, 2012

I bought this ring because of it's unique look, so many people complimented me on this ring. It obtains a different look as the beads turn. My friend loved it so much, I gave it to her.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this ring
 from Jersey City NJ,  Jan 15, 2012

I love this ring. The quality is excellent. I get alot of compliment on it. Great buy....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality I have this ring for a while now
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was a great gift
 from Southern Indiana,  Dec 28, 2011

It was a gift for our daughter. She loved it. The quality was good and shipping was fast.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
post review
 from oxnard,ca,  Dec 23, 2011

my ring is beautiful i wear it everyday!! i have bought more rings form overstock than anyone else. i love your prices.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty ring
 from Pittsburgh,  Dec 16, 2011

I like this ring. It is good to wear with more formal outing or great with your old jeans!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely ring!
 from Davis, CA,  Nov 1, 2011

This ring is beautiful and perfect for daily use or those who love silver! Well worth the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 29, 2011

I like this ring enough to wear daily and i catch myself playing with the balls often. Very cute and playful design.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring
 from louisiana,  Sep 15, 2011

Get alot of compliments on this ring!! A little snug, ordered a 7 and that is what i always wear however it is a little tighter than my other rings sized 7. Still love it and wear it alot!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Seemed to be a little tight for a 7 but I still love it and it fits a little more snug than my other rings
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstandingly Beautiful.
 from St. Louis, Mo.,  Aug 6, 2011

This unusual sparkling silver ring will get you noticed in a crowd. A real hand grabber. I highly recommend this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site was exactly as it appeared.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Highest quality for a very low price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK for the price
 from Tennessee,  Aug 1, 2011

Looks nice in the picture, but tarnished very quickly and never really fit quite right

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks nicer on screen than in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? buy a 1/2 to one size larger due to multiple bands
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 122 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top