Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 169 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cheap looking:(
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 3, 2010

I was really looking forward to getting this bracelet! Very disappointed.This will be the 1st jewelry item that I have ever returned to Overstock. It is very, very, very light weight...and very, very, very cheap looking. Really bad. I bought it based on the reviews...which I only agree with the person who is disappointed like me:(

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do NOT buuy these bracelets!!!!
 from Wisconsin,  Aug 1, 2012

Have shopped overstock for years and have only received the best / highest quality items. Therefore, I ordered TWO of these bracelets since they were exactly what I was looking for. They are NOT made of sterling silver!!! I wore the bracelets 3 days in a row. On 4th morning the bracelets were HEAVILY tarnished. Attempted to clean them with high-quailty sterling jewelry cleaner. It didn't work! NOTHING cleaned the beads on these bracelets. What a rip-off!! Don't know what kind of metal is used, but it certainly isn't sterling silver...not even sterling plated. The bracelets are so tarnished, they are unwearable. Customer BEWARE.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty but small
 from Boston MA,  Sep 11, 2011

The bracelet looked nice-very classic in the picture. When it arrived I was surprised by the size. It was so small I couldn't even put it on my wrist. I am small-take a size 4 and there was no way that bracelet was getting clasped around my wrist. I ended up giving it to my 9 year old granddaughter for a birthday present. It's certainly cute enough-but buy it for a child-not an adult.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? I have a very small wrist-take a sz 4 in clothes-couldn't even clasp the bracelet
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was okay-clearly the balls were hollow so it would be a matter of time before they were crushed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty,but...
 from TN,  Jul 25, 2011

It was too small even for my wrist, could not believe it. Would have liked to have had a 7.25 size. I would have liked to have a notification that it was returned safely.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic Sterling Silver Bracelet
 from Chicago,  Jun 9, 2011

I first saw a similar bracelet at an upscale jewelry store for a much higher price. I loved that this bracelet had several sizes to chose from. I was so pleased with the weight and quality of the bracelet when it arrived that with in a week I ordered another. I wear both on the same wrist ,and love the way they look. I have been wearing them with casual looks and they have kept their shine and are very durable. I would purchase them again and may pick up a few as gifts, great price and good overall value.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Perfectly
  • Did the product fit true to size? Great fit
  • How is the quality of the product? Superior Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from california,  Jan 30, 2006

this bracelet is so gorgeous! I absolutely love it. I wish I would have ordered the larger size. I am going to buy the matching necklace.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love this bracelet!
 from Greenwood, South Carolina,  Mar 15, 2014

This bracelet is fantastic! It is beautiful and very comfortable. True to size.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very lightweight, beads would easily dent in
 from South Georgia,  Jan 21, 2014

Returned...very light, very small, nothing like the image.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Tulsa OK,  Dec 30, 2013

Bracelet is perfect...love it! I would definitely purchase again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple, but exactly what I wanted.
 from Arkansas,  Dec 30, 2013

I like bracelets that don't get in my way when working. This is the perfect choice.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like it came out of a gumball machine
 from Washington, D.C.,  Nov 22, 2013

It looks very cheap, not at all like the photo. Very disappointing.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice for the price
 from New Jersey,  Nov 22, 2013

Liked it very much. The size was perfect and it matched my other sterling braclets

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bead bracelet - I absolutely love it!
 from Topeka Kansas,  Nov 19, 2013

I absolutely love this bracelet! I haven't taken it off since I received it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver light-weight beaded bracelet
 from Owensboro, KY,  Nov 11, 2013

I think this bracelet looks nice and well made. It is light-weight, however it does not "look cheap." Beads are more of a medium/small size. I get compliments every time I wear it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this is really bad sterling silver
 from Dallas, Texas,  Sep 25, 2013

I have bought a lot from overstock but I was really disappointed with the bracelet. It said sterling silver. There is no way it was sterling silver. After I wore it for one day it was changing colors. I have a lot of sterling silver but nothing like this. I hate to return this but I have been looking for one for awhile. Sorry but it is not worth the money.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from michigan,  Jun 28, 2013

nice bracelet looks nice worn with a pandora bracelet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bracelet is beautiful and I wear it everyday.
 from Sherman Oaks, CA,  Jun 20, 2013

I have started wearing a lot of bracelets and this is one of my favorites. The price, quality and actual bracelet are fantastic. I am very happy with the product

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was right on the money.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic, elegant and modern - so versatile!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jan 7, 2013

I love this bracelet. It is classic, elegant and modern. It's so versatile as it really can be worn with so many outfits - adding a little shine to the outfit without being overpowering or gaudy I like that this bracelet comes in a range of sizes so you can really get one that fits just right..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PositiveReview
 from MI,  Dec 29, 2012

This product was purchased as a look alike to another bracelet. I think this bracelet was of much higher quality and I think it will outlast the other in the long run. The other bracelet (the look alike) was made by a well known designer name but was costume jewelry and this was sterling silver. Much classier all around!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It seemed smaller. However I am not too up on MM size beads. My daughter loved the product which was most important to me.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems like good quality. Longevity will be a true test.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Favorite Bracelet
 from New York, NY,  Dec 12, 2012

I have owned this bracelet for over two years, and I can't count the number of compliments I've received on it. The style goes with everything, the silver is lovely, the shine is brilliant. Only problem? There's no necklace to match!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect match to picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? SPOT ON
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, good craftsmanship
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 169 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top