Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but very thin chain
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 11, 2012

This cross was exactly what I was looking for, something small but not too delicate. I absolutely love it. But the chain is so thin that I'm worried I'm going to break it, so I went ahead and purchased a slightly larger chain. So four stars instead of five for that, but otherwise, lovely item for a great price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cross for 1st Communion
 from Medford NJ, USA,  May 27, 2012

I gave this to one of my CC students but he was disappointed it was smaller than the others I purchased for the child. I wanted each to have a different style but this was much smaller than I thought..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much Smaller
  • How accurate was the sizing? TINY
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product is good but smaller than expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from pa,  Feb 21, 2012

the cross is good quality. however, the chain is very small linked and not too sturdy. i would suggest getting a small rope chain.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver cross
 from Huntsville Texas,  Jul 9, 2011

I was ordering it for myself, but when it came it was very small. Oh well my great granddaughter has a birthday coming up.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I thought it was larger, it was more for a little girl than myself
  • How accurate was the sizing? of course it was accurate, I just thought it was larger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lookin cute
 from northern va,  May 31, 2011

got one for a friend and had to come back and get this one for me

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes-------
  • Did the product fit true to size? thought it would be bigger
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute little pendant
 from Michigan,  May 18, 2011

I bought this as a gift for my niece's first communion. The pendant is nice, but the chain is too delicate, especially for a 7 year-old child. It makes an appropriate gift for the occasion, but I hope she gets to wear it several times before the chain breaks.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? The pendant is nice, but the chain is very delicate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cross
 from Birmingham,Al,  Mar 17, 2011

I got this cross for my granddaughter to wear and everyone that seen it wanted to know where I got it and I told them from overstock.com and recieved a few other items from you and loved every thing I recieved and will buy from overstock more now that I know what the items look like and the bueaty of the items I plan to do my christmas shopping from there thank you for everything memaw716

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very small
 from Kansas,  Jan 11, 2010

For child's jewelry this is a beautiful piece. However as a charm for a necklace I made for my partner, it is way too small. I am sending it back.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cross necklace
 from Mansfield, TX,  Sep 18, 2009

I ordered this as a gift and am very pleased with the item. I feel sure my grandaughter will like it also.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Antique Cross Pendants
 from Smyrna, TN,  Mar 2, 2009

Bought two of these for my daughters (both grown) for Valentines Day. They are well pleased with them. Good Value and workmanship, I have always received prompt service and value from Overstock, Thanks

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top