Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
For my angel
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Apr 25, 2012

I gave this to my girlfriend and she loved it. It goes with any outfit. It is a little large so make sure it fits with your style.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was identical, even shinier in real life.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was a little larger than I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chain was thin, but the pendant was beautiful.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely gorgeous necklace
 from Uvalde, TX,  Dec 2, 2011

I am completely gratified by this special necklace I gave as a gift. The receiver states that she may never take it off.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This necklace is much lovelier than it appears to be in the picture.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple
 from California,  Oct 8, 2011

This is a thin and flimsy pendant. It is okay, but there is nothing special about it. It is quite plain.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on site is similar to the actual product, but the image does not reflect how rather flimsy the pendant is.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The material is thin and the workmanship is average.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Necklace Quality
 from Wash, DC,  Mar 8, 2011

I bought this as a gift to myself. I LOVE the actual Angel Wing but the necklace (chain) is crap. It snapped on the second day I had it. If you don't mind buying another chain then definately get it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Piece
 from Texas,  Jan 7, 2011

Purchased this as a gift for my daughter for Christmas. It arrived in a timely manner and the piece was very nice - well made and very lusterous. I changed out the chain which came with it for a sterling silver one that was not as prone to tangle as the light one that came with it. Not that the chain was poor it was just too fine for my daughter's taste.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife loves it
 from Washington,  Jan 6, 2011

Pendant is beautiful. Chain seems somewhat fragile, but is stronger than it seems. The clasp is very small and is somewhat hard to fasten. Highly recommended.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!!
 Dec 31, 2010

Very fast shipment. Very happy with the product. I didn't have any problems what-so-ever.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Angel Wing Necklace
 from Maryland,  Dec 31, 2010

As described and gift was well received. Chain is a little thin but fine. Well worth it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from LI, NY,  Dec 31, 2010

As I was about to order different wings, this caught my eye. I'm so glad it did! It's perfect! Simple, elegant, very well made. My daughter won't take it off, and that's really something! I highly recommend it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bought this for a friend of mine as a gift. The charm is stunning and the perfect size! The only minor complaint I have: I think the chain was a tad too long. Easy fix though. Simply switched chains! I would definitely recommend this necklace!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Miami, FL,  Oct 5, 2010

Love this charm. I was looking for something to go on my existing silver chain and wanted a wing and a heart. This was more than I was expecting for the price. Decent thickness. I have a 10 month old that grabs and chews on it all the time and itís been fine. Great item!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top