Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Angel Wing
 from Ausin MN,  Jan 13, 2011

I bought this necklace as a gift my my sister-in-law for all that she does for my parents. The quality was better than expected, she just loved it. I would buy this again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS
 from California,  Jan 6, 2011

I bought this for a friend who's husband passed away suddenly last spring. She has always spoken of angels who are with us always, and she has said that her husband is now in the arms of the angels. She loves this. The product itself is phenomenal, it is exactly as represented...the chain is so beautiful and unique, I would have paid twice the price for the chain alone. If you read the description carefully, and know that you are buying a pendant that is over and inch long, you won't be disappointed. I love the small amount of oxidation on the pendant. It's gorgeous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 Apr 22, 2015

Beautiful sterling necklace; perfect sized wing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In memory
 Mar 21, 2015

Love this angel wing and I wear in memory of my daughter!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
angel wing
 Feb 9, 2015

This is a beautiful piece. Well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Angel wing
 Jan 28, 2015

nice, not the gift expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My daughter was so pleased with this necklace. She had been looking at angel necklaces for months which we didn't know. She was surprised and impressed by how nice this one was - delicate and meaningful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

if you like angel wings worth purchasing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love angel wings. When I received this necklace I was amazed at the quality of the sterling silver piece. The angel wing is gorgeous and they even included a solid sterling silver necklace to match. I will cherish this forever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought for my doctors nurse
 from Norwalk,Ca,  Nov 18, 2014

Bought this for my doctors nurse as she collects angels and of course she is one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pendant
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Feb 17, 2014

I have wanted an angel wing pendant for a while and looked at the different choices at Overstock. After reading specs and reviews decided on this one and am very happy with my choice. I do agree with some of the other reviews that the chain is a little thin so I switched it with another chain I had. Will use this chain with a lighter/smaller/more delicate pendant so no loss there. I would definitely recommend this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tressa Sterling Silver Angel Wing Necklace
 from East Greenbush, N.Y.,  Nov 15, 2013

Great quality but a little bigger than i thought it would be. Nice workmanship!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful necklace
 from New Jersey,  Nov 12, 2013

The was a present for a friend who was quite surprised. It hung on the chain looking so exquisite. It was as I expected and the picture of it was true to life.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this necklace!
 from Bronx ny,  Sep 7, 2013

I bought these for myself, sisters, and my niece. They all love it. I've gotten compliments also on how nice it is. Great necklace for the price. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Westchester County, NY,  Jan 8, 2013

My daughter loved it. The chain is thin, which I expected, Im sure I will have to replace it because it will kink easily.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image is described and portrayed accurately
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lovely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very very NIce!
 from Washington D.C.,  Aug 3, 2012

I purchased this and thought for the money, it was costume jewelry prices. Well, I received it. The chain is gorgeous and super shiny. The wing is larger and prettier than I expected. This was an excellent buy. I love overstock.com. :) Will be back for more!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Angel Wing Necklace
 from New Jersey,  Mar 30, 2012

This necklace has become my "signature" piece. I am very pleased with the quality and overall look and have received many compliments on it. I wish they would make the same thing just a little smaller for occasions that require something a little less.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the angel wing is impressive!
 from coconut creek,Fl,  Mar 27, 2012

i loved the necklace, i dont think that its original image shows thebeautiful details of the wing

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it looks smaller in the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? the actual wing is larger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is very well made, and solid
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it...great gift
 from Canton, TX,  Mar 22, 2012

I bought this for a friend who had lost her husband. But decided it was just a little too large for her. So I purchased different chain from overstock and gave it to my son in law He loved it and thanked me more than once. I was very satisfied with product. Thanks Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true to image
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautful charm/pendant!
 from Indiana,  Jan 18, 2012

Beautiful pendant charm to wear -- but needs a heavier, longer chain than the one provided. This is well worth the money just for the charm! LOVE IT! Just use the chain for something lighter, and smaller. It needs at least a 20-inch chain in a snake or stronger link.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, and very, very nice weight and size for the money!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought