Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from LA,  Apr 2, 2011

I love my little airplane! Shiny silver, good quality... The picture doesn't indicate size, but I'm guessing that from the tail to the nose of the plane is about 1", fyi. Love it!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Detailed!
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 3, 2011

This is one of my MOST favorite necklaces that I own. The detail is amazing, front and back, down to the tiny engines! The loop holding the pendant to the chain is incomplete, so you must tighten it otherwise the pendant will fall off -- my only complaint about this piece. Otherwise, a really great piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fast delivery, but item is faulty
 from USA,  Oct 23, 2008

This came in less than a week. I gave it to my girlfriend, but the plane fell off quite a few times. The little ring that hooks to the chain isn't connected all the way around, you can barely tell, but there's a little slit that the chain can fit through. I'd suggest bending past where it meets the other end, or getting a new little ring. She loved it though

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice 3D pendant
 from WV,  Feb 11, 2014

verstaile item. i woudl supposed this is sterling silver plated with rhodium due to the color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was Pretty good...
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 28, 2013

I was not very satisfied with the size of the actual pendant itself, nor the chain that it came with. Though, for the price the chain was expected, therefore i went out to buy another one! My parter who is a Aviation student was very pleased with the pendant, main factors taken into account: the person that gave it to him, and his love for airplanes. Over all, if you do not mind going ouit to buy another chain it is a wonderful cute little gift... and by little, i do mean little... like the size of an SD card!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was identical as far as details, and appearence.
  • How accurate was the sizing? slightly misleading... should have a ruler in picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as happy as everyone else
 from louisville,ky.,  Jan 8, 2013

Just not happy. Wish it was a tad bigger. And could use better chain. Even packaging is cheap.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? thought it lookes better online
  • How accurate was the sizing? i guess it was accurate.....
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. neckace cheap.....could break easily.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from WA,  Dec 15, 2012

Excellent item for the price. I was so happy when i received the item.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This was a great gift to give. I am extremely pleased and so was the recipient.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice looking finish, sturdy, loved the detail
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
delightful
 Feb 20, 2011

I am a pilot and this little darling reminds me my passion for flying everywhere I go. I am the type of girl who hates wearing jewelry; however this necklace with it's tiny charm it's almost weightless against my skin. This is a perfect gift for anyone who's a pilot / relate to a pilot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprised
 from Melbourne FL,  Feb 8, 2011

I LOVE my new neckalace. It's fun and querky and just all around cute. I'm a neckalace person (especually fun and different ones,) so I defenetly loved it. The only problem is that it is a bit small, but it's still amazing. I love it(:

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellet
 from Lewisville, Texas,  Dec 12, 2010

Excellent item, is prettier than in the pictures. Lightning fast delivery. shopping with Overstock.com was a very plesant experience will always look there first when shopping online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Necklace!!
 from Plantation, FL,  Nov 30, 2009

Working for a company that sells airplane parts, this seemed appropriate. It is very cuteand I received it very quickly!!Love ordering from Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Little Airplane
 from Arizona,  Aug 19, 2009

I like the product I purchased, it's cute and the way I wanted it to be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought