For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not safe for youngsters!
 from Florida,  May 16, 2014

I got these for my granddaughters kindergarten graduation. I can just see her mothers expression when she reads the warring that they may cause birth defects and other reproductive disorders !

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sweet small silver ball earrings
 from East Coast girl,  May 5, 2014

I was looking for some simple small earrings for my 11 year old. These were great. She loses a lot of earrings, so I didn't want to spend a lot. Good value, simple style. I'd buy them again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 from Massachusetts,  Mar 5, 2013

I'm sorry I didn't buy larger earrings. These are a little small.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurately
  • How accurate was the sizing? I was disappointed that these weren't actually bigger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Ball earrings
 from Torrance, Ca,  Feb 26, 2013

My sterling silver ball earrings are very nice. I wanted something not too expensive and nice, this fits the bill. Alittle smaller than I expected but, still nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, practical silver stud earrings
 from Tennessee,  Feb 16, 2013

I was looking for some pretty, shiny steriling silver stud earrings that I could just put on and leave on, which means that they need to be comfortable sleeping at night. These earrings are all of that. I am very glad I bought them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautifully made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lolve these !
 from Lexington, SC,  Jul 13, 2012

Quick delivery and wonder product. I wear them everyday and not had any problems with them at all.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect little stud
 from Running Springs, california,  Jul 3, 2012

Perfect little stud for just kicking around for the day.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not so much it showed as almost a brushed finish..it is very high polished
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these earrings!
 from CT,  May 31, 2012

I bought these earrings because my ears are very sensitive, and I can't wear dangles for long periods of time. I was looking for an earring that I could wear all the time, sleep in and shower in. These earrings fit what I was looking for. I love them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JUST RIGHT
 from alton,il,  May 2, 2012

wow.....overstock your delivery is so timely! BIG thumbs up on the delivery and the produce. AGAIN EXCELLENT

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver 5-mm ball stud earrings
 from Fond du Lac, Wi.,  Mar 15, 2012

I purchased these for my best friends birthday. She loved them. Good sterling earrings are hard to fine. I'm glad I looked into shopping on line.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice for the money
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Randlars
 Aug 4, 2010

I bought these for my 2 year old grand daughter's BD. They are the perfect size for her..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Ft. Worth, TX,  Apr 28, 2010

I am not a jewelry wearer but needed something I could wear and forget about. These are perfect for me. I put them in the day I got them and have had them in since. They are the right size to show that I have earrings but not so big that i need to accessorize. I'm so glad I got them. Thanks Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Earrings
 from St; Louis, MO,  Dec 31, 2009

I received these earrings quickly and they were exactly what I was looking for. The size and appearance is perfect!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Dec 29, 2009

Great quality, great price, perfect for everyday wear.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silverstuds
 from cincinnati, Ohio,  Mar 20, 2009

I bought these silver stud earings and was happy with them except that the backing was a little flimsy, they were somewhat weak and kind of bent but I used a different backing and they were fine. This could be because I am a man and never take them off and this could be why they were a little weak, otherwise I think they were a great value and they look very good. I would recommend them to anyone thinking of buying them. I have purchased several pieces of jewelery from Overstock and their quality and service of all the items have been just great and I plan on buying more again soon, A great site with great prices.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from FL,  Dec 23, 2008

loved the iteam, bought it for my mom for christmas. good quality for a good price. just thought it would be a little bit bigger.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top