Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
FAKE LOOKING
 from Los Gatos, Ca,  Jul 21, 2010

I'll give credit where credit is due....The ring is gorgeous.. But online it looks WAY different... I got this ring because I lost my engagement ring (which I have since then found!) and needed something similar to match my wedding bands.. Online it looked like it would be perfect, but when I received it I put it on and it must stand at lease half inch above my finger.Way too high to look real. It looked more fake than a ring that came out of a gumball machine. So ladies-if you are looking for a ring that will pass for a real one- do NOT buy this one..I returned mine the next day! I ordered another ring for my friend off this site and it looks real and wears beautifuly...and does NOT turn your finger green.. The link to that one is- http://www.overstock.com/Jewelry-Watches/Sterling-Silver-Round-CZ-Bridal-inspired-Ring-Set/4058276/product.html

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!!
 from Maine,  Feb 16, 2012

At first, I had a hard time trying to decide if this ring would be "to big" for me. I'm petite, small hands and fingers. The center stone is nearly a half inch, so it's BIG. If I had to "guess" I'd say it's between three and four carats. I was thinking that it's hard to justify pulling up to the restaurant in a 2008 Chevy, and have this many carats on your hand! HOWEVER, after thinking about it, I realized I just didn't care what the "appearance" was. I asked myself if I thought the ring was PRETTY and if I liked it, not "what will someone think if they see this on my hand, will they think it's real". The truth is...I don't care what others think. I wanted this ring for a specific reason....sometimes I dress up and when I do, I wanted a nice ring to wear with my outfit. I do NOT want diamonds because I don't want the responsibility of losing them...plus with the whole 2008 Chevy thing, well I'm sure you understand a ring this size isn't exactly in the budget. I love this ring and that's all that matters. When I dress up fancy/dancy...I will indeed look like a million dollars. And I could CARE LESS if JoAnn Blow over there thinks it's real or not because she doesn't know for a fact if it is or isn't...and if she dares have the audacity to actually ASK me, then I will tell her it most definitely is (a real ring). And you know what....JoAnn's jewels may not be real either! Do you care? Probably not. Hence, my point. And the fact is, I think it's GEORGEOUS! And it looks VERY real! It sparkles like a star! I am very pleased and it looks fantastic on my hand. It is not something I'm going to wear every day. It will help dress me up on those special occasions. It does sit up high. That's no problem if you aren't planning on wearing it all the time. If you are, then you may want to consider a more reasonable ring for sure because I just can't see anyone digging in the garden with this ring on. As for me and what I wanted the ring for, despite my size.........GO LARGE OR GO HOME!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I thought it was pretty accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big, beautiful and worth every dime!
 from Dallas, Texas,  Nov 7, 2011

I love this ring. I had purchased one elsewhere but lost it. So glad to have found it here! I have a size 8 finger, so the large stones look more realistic. I would highly recommend!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I don't think the website does this ringg justice!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from fresno, Ca,  Dec 30, 2010

The reviews are misleading on this ring. The small stones are not set well up the sides. Also, because of the way this ring is made it is not really wearable. There is no support for the settings underneath and the third time I wore it I realized it looked odd, only to find the sones had completely bent over warping the ring. I hadn't hit my hand or done anything to cause this. It is much too expensive to not last awhile.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this ring!
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Dec 18, 2010

I have large hands (ring size 9) and the stones in this ring don't look too small. It does stand up higher than my other rings. People with small hands might think the stones are too big, but they are just right for me. I get compliments every time I wear it. I let some people believe that it's "real." I can't resist telling my friends where I got it and what I paid for it! I have been very happy with all of the rings I have purchased from Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very beautiful!! I get compliments every time I wear it. The quality is great. One cannot tell it is a cz. Very sparkly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big
 from Ft. Lauderdale, FL,  Jul 21, 2010

Lovely ring, big in stone size. It was a bit large on my finger, but Overstock sent no return info so I kept it. It looks nice and I do get a look of wondering looks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely gorgeous!
 from LaGrange, OH,  Jun 24, 2010

This ring is beautiful. It looks great and feels great. The stones are VERY large though, so someone withn a dainty hand may not like it. Overstock shipping never lets me down. I have received every item ordered within 2 days. That is amazing. My only suggestion would be to include carat sizes for all stones instead of millimeter measurements. It is alot easier for a woman to visualize the size of a stone when carat sizes are used. Great job overstock. You are my go to on line store. I am an overstock customer for life - much to my husbands dismay!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 stones
 from Sanford, Fl,  May 22, 2010

This ring is usually, always out of stock, and I can see why. It is very stunning and with a high setting and the design work beneath the stones. The Cz's are brilliant and sure do attract the lookers. I would recommend this ring for those hesitant to purchase. You can't loose with this one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from Texas,  Nov 30, 2009

This ring is everything you could want and more. Talk about sparkle. The light just radiates off it. It's slightly large, but I can totally pull it off. It feels substantial on your finger without being overwhelming. I would recommend this ring to anyone looking for a classically beautiful statement ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from North Carolina,  Sep 28, 2009

There is NO other word(s) to describe this ring--truly stunning.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 6, 2009

This ring is fabulous..I was a little leary but I went with my instincts. The center stone is a little large but I wear alot of real diamonds so I am able to pull it off. I have received many, many compliments. It has alot of sparkle and looks totally authentic. If you like nice size stones and sparkle, you will not be disappointed. I do, however, recommend that you check the prongs to make sure they are tight.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 stone CZ anniversary ring
 from Hillsborough, NJ,  Jan 19, 2009

I like bling ... BIG bling and this ring delivers beautifully. Everyone who knows me, knows me and my jewelry and that I only have 'the best' whether it's real or not. My real is BIG and so is my CZ's. I normally buy from a certain TV shopping network that has gorgeous stones...but they didn't have the size I wanted in carat weight and I tried here. WOW. If you like big, and can carry it off (I'm even a small gal too!) give this baby a try. My ring came looking just about 'llawless' and sparkles like crazy. The workmanship is stunning. AND the beauty of wearing the CZ and not worrying about losing it, etc., eases my mind, but I truly think I would be heartbroken if I did! Hey, at least I know for this great price, I'd have another shipped off to me in a few days! =)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very impressed!
 from Texas,  Aug 19, 2008

This ring is absolutely beautiful! Very good workmanship and the stones are even bigger than I thought they would be.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top