Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
okay
 from Bellingham, WA,  Feb 27, 2007

the large stones are set a little funny so that they really stick out from the post. The smaller of the two are absolutely gorgeous, so if you have the necessity for largeones these are great to get, if not, I'd recomend somthing else.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver 4 mm/6 mm Birthstone CZ Earrings S
 from Cleveland, ohio,  Jun 15, 2011

THE EARRINGS LOOK THE PRICE. THEY ARE NOT SMALL AT ALL. THE EARRINGS ARE O.K I BOUGHT THE SMALLEST FOR MY 18 MONTH OLD. I WILL BE CHANGING THEM SOON BECAUSE THE SECURE NOTCH IS NOT SECURE ENOUGH FOR HER. BUT THE PRICE IS RIGHT.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? YES
  • Did the product fit true to size? NO
  • How is the quality of the product? O.K
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ss cz earrings
 from new york, n.y.,  Jul 13, 2010

very nice earrings - got the may ones in green - nice color and not too delicate which is good - i have a choice of the studs or the larger ones which i like

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from CLEVELAND, oHIO,  Oct 20, 2012

The earrings were a perfect birthday present for my wife. They are an excellent value for the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. outstanding
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly Surprised!
 from Trenton, NJ,  Apr 12, 2012

Cute earrings that I bought for my granddaughter who has a birthday coming up in May. I am sure she will enjoy them and she can even share a pair with her sister because there are two pair. Or, beause they are different sizes she can wear them at different times because she does not have two holes in each ear!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was pretty close.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was nearly exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

just wanted to let you know how happy weare love all my wife was joking when she said for our20 annv she wants dim so i found them and more fom you she was very happy thank you for your severs bye robert a.XXXX

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? well liked
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is just what we wanted
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from Ohio,  Jan 5, 2012

I like the earrings, color is nice, emerald. Size is fine. I am happy with the product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!
 from Virginia Beach, Virginia,  Dec 27, 2011

It was a gift, and the person hasn't worn them yet so I don't have much of a review. They are very pretty, and I was pleased when they first came in the mail.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good from what I can tell.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price!
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Nov 15, 2011

I purchased these earrings in the dark blue (Dec.). They are a beautiful color, very rich. The settings are light weight and I had to bend the prongs down to secure the stone in place but they never seemed to move again after that so maybe they were not adjusted properly from e start. ?? I just bought a second set because I lost one of the earrings. I do love them and wear them most days. Great purchase for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is good although it does not show the setting.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is a medium level.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for a Toddler
 from Brooklyn NY,  Sep 13, 2011

Great Earrings for a great price. My 3 year old daughter just lost her last set of earrings. I bought these as replacements. They are the perfect size for a little one and the blue color is so vibrant. Very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Mirrored what I expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
birthstone earrings
 from killeen Tx,  Aug 31, 2011

i bought these as a gift for my children and they love them was going to save them for christmas but gave them to them early they wear them daily

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actually they look look better than image
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the seem to be of a good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from La Vergne, TN,  Jul 20, 2011

I love my sterling 4 mm/6mm Birthstone CZ Earrings Set. People have told me they like them even though ithey are not the real thing. I wear then all the time and have not had any issues with them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY GOOD
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Streling Silver Earrings
 from Louisiana,  May 21, 2011

I kept a set for myself.gave a set for a Mother's Day gift,and a set for a Birthday gift. And we were all satisfied with the quality of the product. And I was surprised at the price. I was very satisfied. Thanks again for another great product.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy several pair!!
 from Salt Lake City, UTAH,  May 20, 2011

I own several pair of these studs in different colors and love them all!!! BEST prices anywhere!!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Beautiful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
March Birthstones
 from Gainesville, FL,  Dec 29, 2010

Great product, beautiful earrings, wife loves them

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas
 from Grand Forks, ND,  Dec 21, 2010

I bought the earrings for my 15 year old niece. They are a Christmas Present. The earrings arrived about 5 days after I ordered them, so they got here in plenty of time. I have bought several items from Overstock.com and each one has been received within 5-7 days after placing the order. The price is great and I will continue to order from them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Three Rivers, MI,  Dec 17, 2010

I am fairly impressed with these earrings. My only complaint is that on the larger, 6mm studs, the stone (aquamarine) rattles around and on one I can actually remove the stone from the setting. It goes right back in and stays just fine unless I start messing with it and trying to remove it. I think this might be an uncommon thing because I have two friends that have ordered these (1 ruby, 1 sapphire) without any problems, so I think it might just be my pair. The smaller, 4mm studs are wonderful (which are also the ones I bought the set for in the first place).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Danville, CA,  Dec 15, 2010

I bought them for my grand daughter and had looked for birth stones all over. These are better than those I saw at much higher prices.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 Jul 11, 2010

They arrived in a timely manner and are quite beautiful. I am very pleased!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE
 from NYC,NY,  Apr 4, 2010

NICE jewelry for the price...the settings are a bit cheap looking but since they are small you really don't see them unless someone is staring

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top