Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pretty ring!
 from Baltimore,  Jan 6, 2012

pretty ring! I'd buy another one and would recommend to a friend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ring is a little more delicate than what it appears
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I'd buy another one
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 29, 2011

Good, durable ring. I've had it a month and wear it daily; so far no allergy problems. Overall, it has held up well and has not discolored. For the price, I'd say its a good buy.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely little ring
 from Newport Beach, CA,  May 16, 2012

Pretty little ring, I wear it every day. It is dainty and tiny and goes with everything. I really like this ring and would recommend it. I think it is a little over priced for how tiny it is but it is exactly what I wanted.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks just like the actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but not for me
 from Tennessee,  Apr 24, 2012

This ring looks exactly like the picture and is very comfortable. The only reason I returned it was because the three bands actually roll into one small one and it looked like one band and I wanted to see all three, it is exactly as described just not what I wanted after seeing it, it is very pretty and seemed to be pretty durable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems durable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What you see is what you get.
 from Minneapolis MN,  Apr 12, 2012

Nice ring. Does not say the .925 anywhere on it though. Simple & elegant.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great so far!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver ring
 from Bellingham, Washington,  Dec 2, 2011

Like posted above I thought it be a little heavyer but overall I am happy with the purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I thought it would be a little thicker than it is but I like it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but big
 Mar 23, 2011

This toe ring is gorgeous and simple. I bought it because others have commented on how big it is (and I have big toes and have a hard time finding toe rings that fit properly). However, it is a little too big, even for my big toes.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great - fits true to size
 from MA,  Feb 28, 2014

I really like this ring, it fits true to size and didn't turn my finger green. Looks good!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice and sweet
 from Delaware,  Sep 20, 2013

Beautiful and petite silver ring. Looks really pretty, especially on a petite hand.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty and Feminine...
 from Tucson, AZ,  Aug 6, 2013

Back in the 60's & 70's... I had a similar ring, that is why this caught my eye. What I can remember of the earlier ring us that it was much "bulkier"; probably made of stainless. When I slid this on my finger, I was ecstatic with it's gentle, feminine lines and feel. I haven't had it off since. I would whole heartedly recommend this ring to all.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Close... more beautiful in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver 3-band Ring
 from Coalinga, CA,  Jul 4, 2013

I lost my old silver thumb ring so I ordered this one. It's beautiful and delicate looking, not over-powering. Love my new ring!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Lost the first one I bought and then had to wait a whole long time before more became available. I love love love this ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not at all what I expected
 from Chico, CA.,  Apr 18, 2013

I've been wanting a ring like this for ages, so I was so excited when I found this one & at such a great price. The shipping was incredibly fast, but I was SO disappointed when I opened the box. The rings are so thin I'm worried that any amount of pressure will cause them to bend. Also, it was obvious where more silver had been added to make the rings a larger size, and made the over all appearance look that much cheaper. I am extremely disappointed, and will be returning for a refund.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not at all
  • How accurate was the sizing? seemed to run a bit small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rolo ring
 from Glen Allen, VA,  Apr 8, 2013

The individual bands on this ring are slimmer than I thought they would be. However, a friend of mine bought it in a larger size, and her bands were wider. I was a little disappointed after seeing hers, but it is still a pretty ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3-band Rolo Ring
 from Virginia,  Oct 23, 2012

This ring is great. I wear it 24/7 and sometimes forget that I have it on because it is so thin and comfortable. I get lots of compliments every day that I wear it. I would recommend this ring to a friend or anyone looking for a comfortable, simple but beautiful ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this ring is great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
?
 Jan 7, 2011

I bought this for my 14 year old daughter, It is very unique & she absolutely loves it!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small and sweet
 from ATL,  Jan 3, 2011

This ring was a gift for our daughters so the petite design was fine. Do not expect a substantial, sturdy product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dainty ring
 from Glen Burnie MD,  Dec 4, 2010

This is a lovely ring and just what I wanted to replace another ring that is too small. It is a bit on the dainty side with thin and narrow bands, but it does roll nicely. I would recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top