Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 92 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very pleased!
 from Vermont,  Aug 12, 2006

I am very picky when it comes to my jewelry. I do not like things that look incredibly fake, and fortunately this ring does not. When I first ordered it I was afraid that I would be disappointed, but upon pulling it out of the box was extrememly pleased. It sparkles beautifully, like real diamonds, and has a very exquisite look to it. Everyone that has complimented me on it (and that is a lot of people), has thought that they were real diamonds. I don't think that the stones are too large at all! They are the perfect size to catch your eye! The only thing I don't like about the ring is the embellishment around the outside of the band. However, this ring was such a great buy at a great price that I can't complain. I highly recommend it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ehhhh
 from Fresno, CA,  Oct 5, 2011

I loved the ring but the middle jewel fell out after 3 months of having it. I don't know why, but i am a active person so this is not for someone always on the go.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's perfect.
 from Tampa, FL,  Jul 13, 2006

I was so happy when I opened my package and saw this ring yesterday! It looked better than I ever hoped. When I read some of the reviews I was kind of reluctant to buy it, worried that it might look cheap or gotty. But it's SO amazing. I'm so picky when it comes to jewelry and this just fits in perfect with my other cz set. The stones are a perfect size, not too big to look fake but definately big enough to be seen. The design is very nice and clean, it flows well. This was my first time ever buying someone off this site and I will do it again!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I got it pretty quick!
 from Orange County,  Jun 30, 2006

I love my ring! Its kind of heavy too and it looks like an engagement ring! I love it and it fits perfectly! It definitely sparks and shines so im going to get my nails done after work! :) I would definitely recommend it to anyone who wants a ring to flaunt off, especially at work!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE TO SHOP
 from GIG HARBOR, WA,  Jun 16, 2006

I love this ring! It has lots of sparkle and the stones look real. I have many rings but this one is my favorite!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a keeper!
 from Houston, Texas,  Jun 16, 2006

For the price, this ring is a great value! It's quite pretty, but I'm not sure that I would mistaken it for real diamonds. Still a recommmended buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Santa Rosa, CA,  Jan 30, 2006

This ring is simply gorgeous. I love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tressa sterling silver 3 stone ring
 from Puerto Rico, but I used my fathers address FL,  Jan 30, 2013

this ring is perfect and excellent for the price. I love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? is most beautifull
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. is perfect and high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet Ring
 from Triad Area, NC,  Oct 2, 2012

This sweet little ring is lightweight, and makes a nice everyday choice. The stones are a believable size, not too flashy. A good buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compliments galore!
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Aug 29, 2012

Love this ring and the price was amazing! I'm consistently getting compliments from friends and co-workers. Very pretty!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was spot on! Very sparkly!
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality looks better in person than the online image projects.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Utah,  Apr 12, 2012

Excellent quality, gave this to my Mother and she really enjoyed it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? little big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, gave this to my Mother and she really enjoyed it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice from afar
 from Seattle WA,  Aug 4, 2011

This ring is nice and sparkles and from a distance may look real. Up close the "white gold/silver" looks like it was made from a ill fitted mold (basically no better than a ring you would pick up at a regular multi purpose retailer. But for the price it does sparkle and works for a back up ring when you know it is just going to get beat up or possibly lost. I have owned this ring for 5 years and wear it a handful of times each year. The finish has not come off and it still shines.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ok I felt that the actual ring look worse.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is ok no better than a retail store ring
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Have had this over 4 years and love it...
 from Florence, AL,  Jul 5, 2011

I have had this ring 4 or 5 years and I have worn this ring quite a lot and finally I noticed that I had lost a stone on one of the side settings. It's not noticeable but I know that it is there. Stones are a good size and are believable. This is a nice ring and I would recommend it to anyone who just want a ring for her right hand that is pretty without taking a risk with your expensive rings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is much nicer in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is about what you would expect for costume jewelry at this price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a very pretty and comfortable ring
 from Wilmington, DE,  Jul 5, 2011

I always buy rings with comfort and sturdiness in mind and this ring filled the bill. It is excellent for everyday wear and the stones are excellent. I wear it alot to work because it is sturdy and sparkly. I like this ring for everday use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so pleased....
 from El Cajon, Ca.,  Mar 19, 2010

Unfortunately this is my least favorite ring i've bought from The O. The settings for each stone looks like a silver cupcake holder, so it ruins the whole look of the ring. Sad, because the rest of the detailing, clarity/size/sparkle of the stones is very nice. This ring i wont be recommending, but thats ok because i have recommended everything else i have bought from here(which is alot)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from New Castle,DE,  Sep 2, 2009

Love it,Love it......Need I say more!!!! Buy this Ring!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring - great price
 from South Georgia,  May 24, 2009

This is a beautiful ring, not big and gaughty, but believable. It is well worth the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver 3 Stone Ring
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Feb 20, 2009

This ring is good quality for the price. It is very pretty. I would recommend this ring for anyone looking for a nice affordable piece of jewelry.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the ring!
 from MN,  Jul 15, 2008

It looks great and just sparkles. It is lacking a little in the workmanship area as the prongs don't appear to be good. I love the way the ring looks on my finger and will wear it until it falls apart!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SS 3 stone cz ring
 from Steelton PA,  Jun 23, 2008

I fell in love with this ring, it looks so good. I wear it next to my 14k white gold and aquamarine ring. You can hardly tell the difference from the silver and the gold. The stones are a believable size, so it goes over well. I just loved the craftsmanship on this ring. A great deal under $20.00!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 92 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links